Monday
Sep 28/20
12:12 am
PST

Ridge Meadows Brewers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rmb

Admin

Attendance:


Maple Ridge
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Harris #3 Giants 4 Brewers 6
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 8/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Harris #3 Twins 4 Brewers 14
W (2 - 0)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Merkley #1 Brewers 11 Dodgers 6
W (3 - 0)
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Harris #3 Giants 10 Brewers 9
L (3 - 1)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Merkley #1 Brewers 7 Twins 6
W (4 - 1)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Albion Cardinals 13 Brewers 7
L (4 - 2)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Harris #3 Dodgers 9 Brewers 7
L (4 - 3)
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Harris #3 Brewers 7 Dodgers 12
L (4 - 4)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Merkley #1 Cardinals 3 Brewers 10
W (5 - 4)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Albion #6 Blue Jays 6 Brewers 7
W (6 - 4)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Albion #6 Yankees 9 Brewers 13
W (7 - 4)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Harris #3 Dodgers 3 Brewers 6
W (8 - 4)
Thu May 13/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Harris #3 Brewers 7 Yankees 12
L (8 - 5)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Albion Giants 5 Brewers 8
W (9 - 5)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Merkley #1 Brewers 8 Dodgers 3
W (10 - 5)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Albion Cardinals 9 Brewers 6
L (10 - 6)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Merkley #1 Brewers 12 Giants 10
W (11 - 6)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Harris #3 Brewers 10 Blue Jays 8
W (12 - 6)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Albion Yankees 4 Brewers 9
W (13 - 6)
Thu Jun 10/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Albion Brewers 5 Blue Jays 4
W (14 - 6)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Albion Cardinals 10 Brewers 11
W (15 - 6)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Harris #3 Dodgers 1 Brewers 0
L (15 - 7)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites