Sunday
Dec 15/19
9:03 pm
PST

THE AUCTIONAUTS
DRAGON BOAT TEAM
SCHEDULE
www.rbauctionauts.com

Admin

Attendance:


Burnaby
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Alcan DBoat Regatta Alcan DBoat Regatta Vancouver, BC
-
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 8:00am Alcan DBoat Festival Alcan Festival Day 1 Vancouver, BC
-
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 8:00am Alcan DBoat Festival Alcan Festival Day 2 Vancouver, BC
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 8:00am Richmond DBoat Festival Richmond DBoat Festival Richmond, BC
-
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 8:00am Kelowna DBoat Festival Kelowna DBoat Festival Kelowna, BC
-
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 8:00am Kelowna DBoat Festival Kelowna DBoat Festival Kelowna, BC
-
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Richmond Territory Mgr Excellence Challenge Special Event
-
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu May 17/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Mon May 21/07 (Mon) TBA Canada Victoria Day Victoria Day
-
Thu May 24/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Mon May 28/07 (Mon) TBA USA Memorial Day Memorial Day
-
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Sun Jun 3/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Vancouver Alcan DBoat Regatta One Day Event
-
Thu Jun 7/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 8:00am Vancouver Alcan DBoat Festival Day 1
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 8:00am Vancouver Alcan DBoat Festival Day 2
-
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Jun 28/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Sun Jul 1/07 (Sun) TBA Canada Canada Day Canada Day
-
Thu Jul 5/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Jul 12/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Jul 19/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 8:00am Richmond Richmond DBoat Festival One Day Event
-
Thu Jul 26/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer
-
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer
-
Mon Aug 6/07 (Mon) TBA B.C. Civic Holiday Civic Holiday
-
Thu Aug 9/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer PRACTICE -LK away, need alt steer
-
Thu Aug 16/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Aug 23/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Aug 30/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Mon Sep 3/07 (Mon) TBA Canada Labour Day Labour Day
-
Thu Sep 6/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Thu Sep 13/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Richmond PROBABLE PRACTICE PROBABLE PRACTICE
-
Sat Sep 15/07 (Sat) 8:00am Kelowna Kelowna DBoat Festival Day 1
-
Sun Sep 16/07 (Sun) 8:00am Kelowna Kelowna DBoat Festival Day 2
-
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 8:00am Vancouver FCRCC Spring Regatta Day 1 of 1
-
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 8:00am Whistler Whistler Dragon Boat Festival Day 1 of 2
-
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 8:00am Whistler Whistler Dragon Boat Festival Day 2 of 2
-
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 8:00am Richmond Richmond Dragon Boat Festival Day 1 of 1
-
Sun Aug 30/09 (Sun) 8:00am Vancouver Paddle for the Kids Day 1 of 1
-
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 8:00am Kelowna Kelowna Dragon Boat Festival Day 1 of 2
-
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 8:00am Kelowna Kelowna Dragon Boat Festival Day 2 of 2
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites