Saturday
Nov 16/19
8:37 pm
PST

Ripley Lady Tigers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ripleytigersoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Ripley
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 27/10 (Sat) 11:00am Obion CO TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 9:30am Ripley Ripley Gibson CO
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Ripley Obion CO Ripley
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 2:15pm Ripley Ripley Halls
-
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 4:30pm Ripley Ripley Madison Magnet
-
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) TBA Jackson TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) TBA Jackson TBA TBA
-
Mon Mar 22/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Ripley Obion CO Ripley
-
Tue Mar 23/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Obion CO Ripley Obion CO
-
Mon Mar 29/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Ripley Halls Ripley
-
Tue Mar 30/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Crockett CO* Ripley Crockett CO
-
Thu Apr 1/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Covington* Ripley Covington
-
Mon Apr 5/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Dyersburg Ripley Dyersburg
-
Tue Apr 6/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Munford Ripley Munford
-
Wed Apr 7/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Ripley Munford Ripley
-
Thu Apr 8/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Ripley Madison Magnet 9 Ripley 8
L (0 - 1)
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) TBA Covington TBA TBA
-
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) TBA Covington TBA TBA
-
Tue Apr 13/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Haywood* Ripley 21 Haywood 3
W (1 - 1)
Thu Apr 15/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Ripley Dyersburg Ripley
-
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Ripley* Haywood Ripley
-
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Ripley* Covington Ripley
-
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm Crockett CO* Crockett Ripley
-
Mon Apr 26/10 (Mon) 4:30pm Millington Ripley Millington
-
Tue Apr 27/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Ripley St. Benedict Ripley
-
Thu Apr 29/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Halls Ripley Halls
-
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Dyer CO Ripley Dyer CO
-
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 5:00pm Ripley Trinity Ripley
-
Tue May 4/10 (Tue) 4:30pm Trinity Ripley Trinity
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites