Monday
Jun 1/20
7:41 pm
EST

REDS 11-12
VILLA BLANCA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/redsvb

Admin

Attendance:


CAGUAS

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Aug 20/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Villa Blanca Giant 5 Reds 4
L (0 - 1)
Sat Aug 22/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Villa Blanca Criollos 0 Reds 10
W (1 - 1)
Sun Aug 23/09 (Sun) 11:45am Bairoa Yankees Caguax 5 Reds 16
W (2 - 1)
Sat Aug 29/09 (Sat) 11:00am Villa Blanca Reds 8 Falcons 9
L (2 - 2)
Mon Aug 31/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Bairoa Cubs Reds
-
Sat Sep 5/09 (Sat) 7:00pm Bairoa Red Sox - Bairoa Reds
-
Sun Sep 6/09 (Sun) 9:00pm Monagas Yankees - VB Reds
-
Thu Sep 10/09 (Thu) 11:00pm Villa Blanca Mets 2 Reds
-
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 9:00am Bairoa Atleticos - bairoa Reds
-
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Monagas Yankees 1 Reds
-
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 9:00am Monagas Mets 1 Reds
-
Thu Sep 24/09 (Thu) 6:15pm Villa Blanca Astros Reds
-
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Bairoa Mariners - Valle Tolima Reds
-
Sat Oct 3/09 (Sat) 9:00am Villa Blanca Orioles Reds
-
Mon Oct 5/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Bairoa Yankees - Bairoa Reds
-
Thu Oct 8/09 (Thu) 6:15pm Villa Blanca Marlins Reds
-
Sat Oct 10/09 (Sat) 9:00am Bairoa Rangers - Jose Mercado Reds
-
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Bairoa Piratas - Bairoa Reds
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites