Tuesday
Feb 18/20
4:39 am
PST

Red Sox Bairoa
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/redsoxbairoacaguas

Admin

Attendance:


Caguas

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Bairoa Red Sox 15 Phillies 1
W (1 - 0)
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 9:00am Bairoa Red Sox 20 Dodgers 0
W (2 - 0)
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Bairoa Leones 0 Red Sox 16
W (3 - 0)
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 9:00am Caguax Red Sox 19 Yankees Cx 1
W (4 - 0)
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 11:30pm Buena Vista Cayey Red Sox 4 Piratas Cy 14
L (4 - 1)
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Bairoa Red Sox 15 Dodgers 2
W (5 - 1)
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Bairoa Caribes Aibonito 4 Red Sox 9
W (6 - 1)
Wed Feb 2/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Turabo Gardens Red Sox 26 Yankees TG 1
W (7 - 1)
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 9:00am Turabo Gardens Yankees TG 0 Red Sox 1
W (8 - 1)
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 11:30am Turabo Gardens Criollos TG 0 Red Sox 16
W (9 - 1)
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 9:00am Bairoa Red Sox 10 Piratas 0
W (10 - 1)
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 11:30am Bairoa Phillies 3 Red Sox 13
W (11 - 1)
Thu Feb 17/11 (Thu) 6:30pm Caguax Yankees Cx 4 Red Sox 6
W (12 - 1)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 9:00am Bairoa Yankees Cy 0 Red Sox 12
W (13 - 1)
Sat Feb 19/11 (Sat) 11:30am Bairoa Red Sox 22 yankees Cy 3
W (14 - 1)
Sun Feb 20/11 (Sun) 9:00am Domingo Familiar Bairoa
-
Sun Feb 27/11 (Sun) 11:30am Bairoa Red Sox Aibonito 5 Red Sox 17
W (15 - 1)
Sat Mar 5/11 (Sat) 11:30am Buena Vista Cayey Piratas Cayey 14 Red Sox 9
L (15 - 2)
Sun Mar 6/11 (Sun) 11:30am Bairoa Red Sox 9 Bravos Cidra 4
W (16 - 2)
Sun Mar 13/11 (Sun) 9:00am Bairoa Red Sox 16 Blue Jays Aguas Buenas 2
W (17 - 2)
Sun Mar 13/11 (Sun) 11:30am Bairoa Piratas Bairoa 0 Red Sox 13
W (18 - 2)
Wed Mar 23/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Turabo Gardens Blue Jays Aguas Buenas 3 Red Sox 7
W (19 - 2)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 11:30am Bairoa Red Sox 18 Leones 3
W (20 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites