Friday
Nov 16/18
1:01 am
EST

Rockbridge County Wildcats
SCHEDULE
rockbridgejv

Admin

Attendance:


Lexington
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Feb 20/06 (Mon) 3:15pm Rockbridge County High School Tryouts Begin Rockbridge
-
Wed Mar 8/06 (Wed) 4:00pm Hidden Valley High School Rockbridge Hidden Valley
-
Fri Mar 17/06 (Fri) 4:00pm Rockbridge County High School Fort Defiance Rockbridge
-
Fri Mar 24/06 (Fri) 4:00pm Rockbridge County High School Harrisonburg 3 Rockbridge 16
W (1 - 0)
Fri Mar 24/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Rockbridge County High School Salem 6 Rockbridge 1
L (1 - 1)
Tue Mar 28/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Rockbridge County High School RE Lee Rockbridge
-
Fri Mar 31/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Rockbridge County High School Turner Ashby Rockbridge
-
Mon Apr 3/06 (Mon) 4:30pm Alleghany High School Rockbridge Alleghany
-
Tue Apr 4/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Stuarts Draft High School Rockbridge Stuarts Draft
-
Fri Apr 7/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Rockbridge County High School Spotswood Rockbridge
-
Tue Apr 11/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Kate Collins Middle School Rockbridge Waynesboro
-
Thu Apr 13/06 (Thu) 5:00pm Broadway High School Rockbridge Broadway
-
Tue Apr 18/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Fort Defiance High School Rockbridge Fort Defiance
-
Wed Apr 19/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Rockbridge County High School Alleghany Rockbridge
-
Fri Apr 21/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Harrisonburg High School Rockbridge Harrisonburg
-
Fri Apr 28/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Gypsy Hill Park Rockbridge RE Lee
-
Tue May 2/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Turner Ashby High School Rockbridge Turner Ashby
-
Fri May 5/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Rockbridge County High School Stuarts Draft Rockbridge
-
Tue May 9/06 (Tue) 5:00pm Spotswood High School Rockbridge Spotswood
-
Fri May 12/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Rockbridge County High School Waynesboro Rockbridge
-
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Rockbridge County High School Broadway Rockbridge
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites