Sunday
Sep 22/19
7:00 am
PST

South Fraser GIANTS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/rcbarivercats

Admin

Attendance:


Richmond
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Harwood Rivercats 8 Burnaby Minor 1 6
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Brighouse RCBA Thunder 11 RiverCats 6
L (1 - 1)
Wed Apr 14/10 (Wed) 5:30pm Gibbons RiverCats 6 RCBA Colts 3
W (2 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Gibbons Burnaby Minor 3 0 Rivercats 11
W (3 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Vancouver North RiverCats 11 Vancouver Athletics 7
W (4 - 1)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Gibbons S. Burnaby Dragons 14 RiverCats 15
W (5 - 1)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Brighouse RiverCats 14 RCBA Red Sox 3
W (6 - 1)
Fri May 7/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Vancouver North RiverCats 8 Vancouver Bluejays 9
L (6 - 2)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 11:00am Gibbons Burnaby Minor 2 7 RiverCats 16
W (7 - 2)
Mon May 10/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Brighouse RCBA Colts 11 RiverCats 15
W (8 - 2)
Wed May 12/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Gibbons RiverCats 17 Richmond Thunder 7
W (9 - 2)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Harwood RiverCats 23 Burnaby Minor 4 7
W (10 - 2)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Southarm SOUTH RCBA Thunderbirds RiverCats
-
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 11:00am Gibbons RiverCats 6 RCBA Thunderbirds 0
W (11 - 2)
Wed May 26/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Gibbons Vancouver Bluejays Rivercats
-
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Brighouse RCBA Red Sox 8 RiverCats 6
L (11 - 3)
Mon Jun 7/10 (Mon) 6:00pm gibbons RCBA Thunderbirds 6 RiverCats 17
W (12 - 3)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 2:00pm gibbons RCBA Thunder 7 RiverCats 13
W (13 - 3)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Nanaimo RiverCats 7 Vancouver Bluejays 10
L (13 - 4)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 11:00am Gibbons Pool A Winner RiverCats
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites