Friday
Nov 24/17
12:20 pm
PST

Northeast 49ers Baseball Club
SCHEDULE
northeast49ers.com

Admin

Attendance:


North Spokane
WA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Chewelah Trail Jays 6 NE 49ers 1
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Chewelah Trail Jays 0 NE 49ers 6
W (1 - 1)
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) 5:30pm Chewelah (BORDER WARS TOURNAMENT) Trail Jays 0 NE 49ers 8
W (2 - 1)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 10:00am AK Jackson (BORDER WARS TOURNAMENT) Spokane Northstars 11 NE 49ers 5
L (2 - 2)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 3:00pm AK Jackson (BORDER WARS TOURNAMENT) NE 49ers 4 Spokane Blue Devils 12
L (2 - 3)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 1:00pm AK Jackson (BORDER WARS TOURNAMENT) NE 49ers 4 Prairie Cardinals 10
L (2 - 4)
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 5:00pm *AKJ* Pullman Patriots 8 NE 49ers 0
L (2 - 5)
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 7:30pm *AKJ* Pullman Patriots 8 NE 49ers 7
L (2 - 6)
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 5:00pm *Washington State University* NE 49ers 7 Pullman Patriots 11
L (2 - 7)
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 7:30pm *Washington State University* NE 49ers 8 Pullman Patriots 9
L (2 - 8)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 4:30pm *AKJ* Spokane Blue Devils 6 NE 49ers 0
L (2 - 9)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 7:00pm *AKJ* Spokane Blue Devils 6 NE 49ers 10
W (3 - 9)
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 4:30pm *AKJ* NE 49ers 4 Spokane Blue Devils 5
L (3 - 10)
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 7:00pm *AKJ* NE 49ers 0 Spokane Blue Devils 11
L (3 - 11)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Trail, British Columbia, Canada NE 49ers 5 Trail Jays 12
L (3 - 12)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Trail, Britih Columbia, Canada NE 49ers 1 Trail Jays 11
L (3 - 13)
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 3:00pm *Chewelah* Spokane Northstars 8 NE 49ers 2
L (3 - 14)
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 5:30pm *Chewelah* Spokane Northstars 7 NE 49ers 8
W (4 - 14)
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 3:00pm *Mt Spokane High School* NE 49ers 19 Spokane Northstars 16
W (5 - 14)
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 5:30pm *Mt Spokane High School* NE 49ers 5 Spokane Northstars 7
L (5 - 15)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 4:30pm *AKJ* NE 49ers 7 Spokane Bandits 8
L (5 - 16)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 7:00pm *AKJ* NE 49ers 6 Spokane Bandits 4
W (6 - 16)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 3:00pm *Chewelah* Spokane Bandits NE 49ers
-
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 5:30pm *Chewelah* Spokane Bandits NE 49ers
-
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 3:30pm Spokane 4th of July Tournament NE 49ers 3 Abbotsford 1
W (7 - 16)
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Spokane 4th of July Tournament NE 49ers 1 Pendleton 2
L (7 - 17)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Spokane 4th of July Tournament Chino 4 NE 49ers 3
L (7 - 18)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Spokane 4th of July Tournament Idaho Falls 11 NE 49ers 1
L (7 - 19)
Sun Jul 3/11 (Sun) 6:00pm Spokane 4th of July Tournament Great Falls 6 NE 49ers 7
W (8 - 19)
Fri Jul 8/11 (Fri) 11:45am Trail Jays Tournament St. Albert Cardinals 4 NE 49ers 14
W (9 - 19)
Fri Jul 8/11 (Fri) 2:30pm Trail Jays Tournament Cranbrook Bandits 2 NE 49ers 16
W (10 - 19)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 2:30pm Trail Jays Tournament W.K. Diamonbacks 2 NE 49ers 7
W (11 - 19)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 5:15pm Trail Jays Tournament Trail Jays 8 NE 49ers 13
W (12 - 19)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) TBA Trail Jays Tournament NE 49ers 3 Trail Jays 2
W (13 - 19)
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 3:00pm *Mt Spokane High School* Spokane Cannons 11 NE 49ers 1
L (13 - 20)
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 5:30pm *Mt Spokane High School* Spokane Cannons 2 NE 49ers 0
L (13 - 21)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 3:00pm *Chewelah* NE 49ers 2 Spokane Cannons 14
L (13 - 22)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 5:30pm *Chewelah* NE 49ers 3 Spokane Cannons 5
L (13 - 23)
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) TBA League Playoffs 49ers 5 Northstars 16
-
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) TBA League Playoffs TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) TBA League Playoffs TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) TBA League Playoffs TBA TBA
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) TBA 4X4 Regionals TBA TBA
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) TBA 4X4 Regionals TBA TBA
-
Thu Jul 21/11 (Thu) TBA 4X4 Regionals TBA TBA
-
Thu Jul 21/11 (Thu) TBA 4X4 Regionals TBA TBA
-
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) TBA Selah, WA (State Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) TBA Selah, WA (State Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Thu Jul 28/11 (Thu) TBA Selah, WA (State Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Fri Jul 29/11 (Fri) TBA Selah, WA (State Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Sat Jul 30/11 (Sat) TBA Selah, WA (State Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Fri May 18/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Belgrade, Montana NE 49ers Belgrade Bandits
-
Fri May 18/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Belgrade, MT NE 49ers 5 Belgrade Bandits 4
W (14 - 23)
Fri May 18/12 (Fri) 8:30pm Belgrade, MT NE 49ers 8 Belgrade Bandits 5
W (15 - 23)
Sat May 19/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Belgrade, MT NE 49ers 10 Belgrade Bandits 13
L (15 - 24)
Sat May 19/12 (Sat) 6:30pm Belgrade, MT NE 49ers 8 Belgrade Bandits 2
W (16 - 24)
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 11:00am Belgrade, MT NE 49ers 8 Belgrade Bandits 4
W (17 - 24)
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 5:00pm Trail, BC NE 49ers 15 Trail Jays 5
W (18 - 24)
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 7:30pm Trail, BC NE 49ers 6 Trail Jays 4
W (19 - 24)
Mon May 28/12 (Mon) 3:00pm Trail, BC NE 49ers 14 Trail Jays 4
W (20 - 24)
Mon May 28/12 (Mon) 5:30pm Trail, BC NE 49ers 18 Trail Jays 5
W (21 - 24)
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 3:30pm Chewelah, WA Trail Jays 2 NE 49ers 3
W (22 - 24)
Fri Jun 1/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Chewelah, WA Trail Jays 0 NE 49ers 10
W (23 - 24)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Cannons 2 NE 49ers 3
W (24 - 24)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 2:30pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Cannons 10 NE 49ers 8
L (24 - 25)
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 4:30pm AKJ NE 49ers 13 Spokane Cannons 11
W (25 - 25)
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 5:00pm WSU NE 49ers 4 Pullman Patriots 3
W (26 - 25)
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 7:00pm WSU NE 49ers 1 Pullman Patriots 3
L (26 - 26)
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 5:30pm AKJ Pullman Patriots 2 NE 49ers 3
W (27 - 26)
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 7:30pm AKJ Pullman Patriots 2 NE 49ers 6
W (28 - 26)
Thu Jun 14/12 (Thu) 5:00pm AKJ NE 49ers 5 Spokane Cannons 6
L (28 - 27)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Belgrade, MT Tournament NE 49ers 7 Laurel, MT 3
W (29 - 27)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 8:30pm Belgrade, MT Tournament NE 49ers 10 Belgrade, MT 4
W (30 - 27)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Belgrade, MT Tournament Livingston, MT 2 NE 49ers 10
W (31 - 27)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 3:30pm Belgrade, MT Tournament Burley, ID 6 NE 49ers 2
L (31 - 28)
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) TBA Belgrade, MT Tournament NE 49ers 16 Mountain View 15
W (32 - 28)
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Blue Devils 0 NE 49ers 10
W (33 - 28)
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Blue Devils 0 NE 49ers 10
W (34 - 28)
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 5:00pm AKJ NE 49ers 4 Spokane Blue Devils 3
W (35 - 28)
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 7:30pm AKJ NE 49ers 6 Spokane Blue Devils 5
W (36 - 28)
Mon Jun 25/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Northstars 8 NE 49ers 18
W (37 - 28)
Mon Jun 25/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Northstars 5 NE 49ers 7
W (38 - 28)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 5:30pm AKJ NE 49ers 6 Spokane Northstars 7
L (38 - 29)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 8:00pm AKJ NE 49ers 7 Spokane Northstars 2
W (39 - 29)
Fri Jun 29/12 (Fri) 11:00am Trail, BC TOURNAMENT Saint Albert 2 NE 49ers 14
W (40 - 29)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Trail, BC TOURNAMENT Penticton 4 NE 49ers 8
W (41 - 29)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Trail, BC TOURNAMENT Trail Jays 2 NE 49ers 5
W (42 - 29)
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 11:00am Trail, BC TOURNAMENT NE 49ers 4 Regina 5
L (42 - 30)
Mon Jul 2/12 (Mon) 10:00pm Trail, BC TOURNAMENT Penticton 3 NE 49ers 13
W (43 - 30)
Wed Jul 4/12 (Wed) 6:00pm AKJ, Spokane 4th of July Tournament NE 49ers 2 Prep Sportswear 0
W (44 - 30)
Wed Jul 4/12 (Wed) 8:30pm AKJ, Spokane 4th of July Tournament Belgrade Bandits 6 NE 49ers 9
W (45 - 30)
Thu Jul 5/12 (Thu) 6:00pm AKJ, Spokane 4th of July Tournament NE 49ers 14 Post 4 Anchorage South 5
W (46 - 30)
Thu Jul 5/12 (Thu) 8:30pm AKJ, Spokane 4th of July Tournament Abbotsford Cardinals 4 NE 49ers 4
T (46 - 30 - 1)
Fri Jul 6/12 (Fri) TBA AKJ, Spokane 4th of July Tournament Bellingham 6 NE 49ers 1
L (46 - 31 - 1)
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Bandits 4 NE 49ers 2
L (46 - 32 - 1)
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Chewelah, WA Spokane Bandits 2 NE 49ers 6
W (47 - 32 - 1)
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 4:00pm Hart Field NE 49ers 4 Spokane Bandits 1
W (48 - 32 - 1)
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Hart Field NE 49ers 9 Spokane Bandits 6
W (49 - 32 - 1)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) TBA Colfax, WA NE 49ers 3 Yakima Beetles 7
L (49 - 33 - 1)
Sat Jul 21/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Colfax, WA Eastside Legion 8 NE 49ers 3
L (49 - 34 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites