Wednesday
May 27/20
5:44 am
EST

Pony
Cardinals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ponycardinals

Admin

Attendance:


Lawrenceville
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 24/07 (Sat) 3:45pm - Braves 3 Cardinals 9
W (1 - 0)
Sun Mar 25/07 (Sun) 3:15pm - Cardinals 6 Marlins 7
L (1 - 1)
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 6:00pm - Cardinals 6 Padres 15
L (1 - 2)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 11:15am - Dodgers Cardinals
-
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 6:00pm - Red Sox Cardinals
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 3:45pm - Cardinals Tigers
-
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 6:00pm - Cardinals Braves
-
Fri Apr 27/07 (Fri) 6:00pm - Marlins Cardinals
-
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 6:00pm - Padres Cardinals
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 11:15am - Cardinals Dodgers
-
Fri May 11/07 (Fri) 8:15pm - Cardinals Red Sox
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 3:45pm - Tigers Cardinals
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 6:00pm - Braves Cardinals
-
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 6:00pm - Cardinals Marlins
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites