Saturday
Nov 16/19
5:38 pm
CST

Pine Tree Soccer League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pinetreesoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Pine Tree Park
OR
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon Jul 3/06 (Mon) 1:00pm PineTreePark BoDeSt 5 BrMiToKy 4
Mon Jul 3/06 (Mon) 3:30pm PineTreePark StMiToBr 5 BoDeKy 6
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 2:45pm PineTreePark BoMiJo 5 StKyBrDe 4
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 4:00pm PineTreePark BoStJo 3 KyBrDeMi 5
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 7:15pm PineTreePark Cousins w/o bobby 11 BobKylStu 10
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 8:00pm PineTreePark BobKylStu 9 Cousins w/o bobby 8
Thu Jul 6/06 (Thu) 12:45pm PineTreePark BoToKy 8 MiDeSt 8
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 6:30pm PineTreePark BoBrKy 6 JoDeToSt 4
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 7:30pm PineTreePark BrJoMiTo 5 BoDeKySt 5
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 8:30pm PineTreePark BoDeToSt 8 BrJoMiKy 5
Mon Jul 10/06 (Mon) 1:15pm PineTreePark BoBrTo 8 DeKySt 2
Mon Jul 10/06 (Mon) 4:15pm PineTreePark DeBrTo 5 BoKySt 4
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 1:45pm PineTreePark BrBoSt 4 ToDeJoMi 6
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 4:30pm PineTreePark BoJoTo 8 MiDeBrSt 10
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 8:15pm PineTreePark BoMiJo 13 DeBrTo 12
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 3:30pm PineTreePark BoBrTo 4 DeStKyJo 4
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 8:15pm PineTreePark BoStMi 8 BrDeKy 7
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 5:00pm PineTreePark BoStKyTo 8 BrJoMiDe 7
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 8:15pm PineTreePark Cousins w/o mike 4 neighbors w/o stuts 4
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 12:00pm PineTreePark ToDeKy 8 BoStMi 7
Thu Jul 20/06 (Thu) 7:45pm PineTreePark BoStTo 5 BrJoMiKy 4
Fri Jul 21/06 (Fri) 12:15pm PineTreePark BoKyJo 8 BrStMi 6
Fri Jul 21/06 (Fri) 3:15pm PineTreePark BoKySt 8 BrJoTo 5

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites