Wednesday
May 27/20
12:14 am
CST

Pine Forest Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pfbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Pensacola
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Feb 15/04 (Sun) 6:30pm Tate Pine Forest Tate
-
Mon Feb 16/04 (Mon) 4:00pm P.H.S Pine Forest P,H.S
-
Tue Feb 17/04 (Tue) 4:30pm Woodham Pine Forest Woodham
-
Fri Feb 20/04 (Fri) 4:00pm Escambia Pine Forest Escambia J.V.
-
Fri Feb 20/04 (Fri) 6:30pm Escambia Pine Forest Escambia
-
Sun Feb 22/04 (Sun) 4:00pm Pine Forest Woodham Pine Forest J.V.
-
Sun Feb 22/04 (Sun) 6:30pm Pine Forest Woodham Pine Forest
-
Tue Feb 24/04 (Tue) 4:00pm Washington Pine Forest J.V Tournamet
-
Tue Feb 24/04 (Tue) 5:00pm Pine Forest Chiles Pine Forest
-
Mon Mar 1/04 (Mon) 4:00pm Pine Pine Forest 4 Chiles 9
L (0 - 1)
Tue Mar 2/04 (Tue) 4:30pm West Fl Pine Forest 0 West Florids Tech 5
L (0 - 2)
Fri Mar 5/04 (Fri) 4:30pm Catholic Pine Forest J. V. Catolic
-
Fri Mar 5/04 (Fri) 6:30pm Catholic Pine Forest 4 Catholic 10
L (0 - 3)
Tue Mar 9/04 (Tue) 4:30pm Washington Pine Forest J. V. Washington
-
Tue Mar 9/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Washington Pine Forest 8 Washington 4
W (1 - 3)
Fri Mar 12/04 (Fri) 4:30pm Pine Forest Tate J. V. P.F J.V.
-
Fri Mar 12/04 (Fri) 6:30pm Pine Forest Tate 10 Pine Forest 3
L (1 - 4)
Mon Mar 15/04 (Mon) 1:00pm Orlando University 3 Pine Forest 4
W (2 - 4)
Wed Mar 17/04 (Wed) 6:00pm Orlando Pine Forest 0 Lake Highland 2
L (2 - 5)
Thu Mar 18/04 (Thu) 3:00pm Orlando Ranch 9 Pine Forest 6
L (2 - 6)
Fri Mar 19/04 (Fri) 1:00pm Orlando Pine Forest 2 West Orange 4
L (2 - 7)
Tue Mar 23/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Pine Forest Pensacola J.V. Pine Forest J.V.
-
Tue Mar 23/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Pine Forest Pensacoa 6 Pine Forest 8
W (3 - 7)
Thu Mar 25/04 (Thu) 6:30pm Pine Forest Escambia J.V. Pine ForestJ. V.
-
Thu Mar 25/04 (Thu) 6:30pm Pine Forest Escambia 4 Pine Forest 2
L (3 - 8)
Fri Mar 26/04 (Fri) 6:30pm Woodham Pine Forest 2 Woodham 3
L (3 - 9)
Mon Mar 29/04 (Mon) 4:00pm Escambia Milton 19 Pine Forest 6
L (3 - 10)
Tue Mar 30/04 (Tue) 4:00pm Tate Pine Forest 11 Miami 10
W (4 - 10)
Wed Mar 31/04 (Wed) 6:00pm Escambia Pine Forest 8 Navarre 7
W (5 - 10)
Thu Apr 1/04 (Thu) 4:00pm Tate Pine Forest 6 Escambia 7
L (5 - 11)
Mon Apr 5/04 (Mon) 6:30pm Pine Forest Pine Forest J. V. Catholic J. V.
-
Tue Apr 6/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Pine Forest Catholic 3 Pine Forest 2
L (5 - 12)
Thu Apr 8/04 (Thu) 6:30pm Pine Forest West Fl Tech 6 Pine Forest 0
L (5 - 13)
Tue Apr 13/04 (Tue) 4:00pm Pine Forest Washington Pine Forest JV.
-
Tue Apr 13/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Pine Forest Washington 0 Pine Forest 2
W (6 - 13)
Thu Apr 15/04 (Thu) 4:00pm Tate Pine Forest Tate Jv.
-
Thu Apr 15/04 (Thu) 6:30pm Tate Pine Forest 0 Tate 1
L (6 - 14)
Sun Apr 18/04 (Sun) 4:00pm Pensacola Pine Forest 3 Pensacola 4
L (6 - 15)
Tue Apr 20/04 (Tue) 6:30pm Escambia Pine Forest 4 Escambia 2
W (7 - 15)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites