Wednesday
May 27/20
4:03 pm
PST

Schnickelfritz "PDC" Penguins
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/pdcpenguins

Admin

Attendance:


FOND DU LAC
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 8:00pm KD Somewhere - Tatered Tight 12 Penguins 7
L (0 - 1)
Thu May 3/12 (Thu) 7:00pm SCF Pour Boys 10 Penguins 22
W (1 - 1)
Tue May 8/12 (Tue) 7:00pm JGF O'Davey's 5 Penguins 15
W (2 - 1)
Thu May 10/12 (Thu) 6:00pm WW Slim n Chubby's - Goodtimers 30 Penguins 13
L (2 - 2)
Tue May 15/12 (Tue) 8:00pm SCF Press Box - Earth Pigs 2 Penguins 22
W (3 - 2)
Thu May 17/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Evans Coliseum Penguins
-
Tue May 22/12 (Tue) 6:00pm WW Press Box - Lemonheads 30 Penguins 17
L (3 - 3)
Thu May 24/12 (Thu) 8:00pm JGF Abel Dariy 17 Penguins 7
L (3 - 4)
Tue May 29/12 (Tue) 6:00pm SND Eagles Penguins
-
Thu May 31/12 (Thu) 8:00pm WW Somewhere - Tatered Tight Penguins
-
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 7:00pm KD Clubbers Penguins
-
Thu Jun 7/12 (Thu) 6:00pm KD Ramjets Penguins
-
Tue Jun 12/12 (Tue) 8:00pm JGF MWA Towing Penguins
-
Thu Jun 14/12 (Thu) 6:00pm SCF Taco Bell Penguins
-
Thu Jun 21/12 (Thu) 6:00pm SND Pour Boys Penguins
-
Thu Jun 28/12 (Thu) 7:00pm KD Slim n Chubby's - Goodtimes Penguins
-
Thu Jul 5/12 (Thu) 9:00pm JGF Coliseum Penguins
-
Thu Jul 12/12 (Thu) 8:00pm SCF Abel Dairy Penguins
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites