Saturday
May 30/20
8:27 am
EST

Westside Volleyball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/patriotsvolleyball

Admin

Attendance:


Augusta
GA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 21/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Westside CrossCreek 0 Westside 2
W (1 - 0)
Tue Aug 21/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Westside Richmond 0 Westside 2
W (2 - 0)
Tue Aug 28/07 (Tue) 5:00pm South Aiken Westside 1 South Aiken 2
L (2 - 1)
Tue Aug 28/07 (Tue) 6:00pm South Aiken Westside 2 Aquinas 0
W (3 - 1)
Thu Aug 30/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Westside Laney 0 Westside 2
W (4 - 1)
Thu Aug 30/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Westside Johnson 0 Westside 2
W (5 - 1)
Thu Sep 6/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Richmond Westside 2 Evans 1
W (6 - 1)
Thu Sep 6/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Richmond Westside 2 Richmond 0
W (7 - 1)
Tue Sep 11/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Harlem Westside 2 Harlem 0
W (8 - 1)
Tue Sep 11/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Harlem Westside 0 Greenbrier 2
L (8 - 2)
Thu Sep 13/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Morgan County Westside 2 Laney 0
W (9 - 2)
Thu Sep 13/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Morgan County Westside 2 Morgan County 1
W (10 - 2)
Tue Sep 18/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Westside Glenn Hills 2 Westside 0
L (10 - 3)
Tue Sep 18/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Westside Lakeside 2 Westside 0
L (10 - 4)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 9:00am Josey All-City Tournament
-
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 9:00am Josey Westside 2 Butler 0
W (11 - 4)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 11:00am Josey Westside 2 Glenn Hills 0
W (12 - 4)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Josey CrossCreek 1 Westside 2
W (13 - 4)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Josey Westside 2 Glenn Hills 1
W (14 - 4)
Tue Sep 25/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Westside Josey 0 Westside 2
W (15 - 4)
Tue Sep 25/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Westside Aquinas 2 Westside 0
L (15 - 5)
Thu Sep 27/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Westside Evans 2 Westside 0
L (15 - 6)
Tue Oct 2/07 (Tue) 5:00pm Westside Harlem 0 Westside 2
W (16 - 6)
Tue Oct 2/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Westside Hephzibah 0 Westside 2
W (17 - 6)
Thu Oct 4/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Greene Co. Westside 2 Johnson 0
W (18 - 6)
Thu Oct 4/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Greene Co Westside 2 Greene Co. 0
W (19 - 6)
Tue Oct 9/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Lakeside Westside Greenbrier
-
Tue Oct 9/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Lakeside Westside Lakeside
-
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Westside CrossCreek Westside
-
Thu Oct 11/07 (Thu) 7:00pm Westside Butler Westside
-
Tue Oct 16/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Glenn Hills Westside Baldwin
-
Tue Oct 16/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Glenn Hills Westside Glenn Hills
-
Sat Oct 20/07 (Sat) 9:00am Josey Region Tournament
-
Sat Oct 27/07 (Sat) 9:00am TBA 1st Round State
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites