Wednesday
Oct 23/19
11:55 am
PST

Parkston Teeners
VFW Post 3298
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/parkstonteeners

Admin

Attendance:


Parkston
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jun 2/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Scotland Parkston 18 Scotland 1
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jun 2/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Scotland Parkston 13 Scotland 0
W (2 - 0)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Mitchell Parkston 14 Mitchell 4
W (3 - 0)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Mitchell Parkston 8 Huron 3
W (4 - 0)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 7:00pm Mitchell Aberdeen 1 Parkston 2
W (5 - 0)
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Parkston Platte 5 Parkston 8
W (6 - 0)
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Parkston Platte 0 Parkston 4
W (7 - 0)
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Mitchell Parkston 13 Mitchell 2
W (8 - 0)
Thu Jun 22/06 (Thu) 4:30pm Parkston Scotland 7 Parkston 11
W (9 - 0)
Fri Jun 23/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Parkston Missouri Valley 0 Parkston 11
W (10 - 0)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Vermillion Parkston 8 Vermillion 2
W (11 - 0)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Vermillion Parkston 4 Vermillion 0
W (12 - 0)
Fri Jun 30/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Parkston Vermillion 5 Parkston 6
W (13 - 0)
Fri Jun 30/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Parkston Vermillion 3 Parkston 6
W (14 - 0)
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) 5:30pm Sioux Falls Yankton 6 Parkston 8
W (15 - 0)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Sioux Falls Sturgis 3 Parkston 11
W (16 - 0)
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Sioux Falls Sioux Falls Central 4 Parkston 16
W (17 - 0)
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) 11:00am Sioux Falls SF East 3 Parkston 6
W (18 - 0)
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Sioux Falls Parkston 11 Baylor Test Prep (Lincoln, NE) 2
W (19 - 0)
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Tabor Parkston 10 Missouri Valley 0
W (20 - 0)
Wed Jul 12/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Tabor Parkston 7 Missouri Valley 3
W (21 - 0)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Wagner Parkston 10 Wagner 0
W (22 - 0)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Wagner Parkston 20 Wagner 0
W (23 - 0)
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 6:00pm Geddes Parkston 11 Platte 1
W (24 - 0)
Tue Jul 18/06 (Tue) 6:00pm Platte Parkston 11 Platte 0
W (25 - 0)
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Huron Parkston 3 Huron 8
L (25 - 1)
Wed Jul 19/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Huron Parkston 9 Huron 3
W (26 - 1)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Yankton Parkston 11 Yankton 4
W (27 - 1)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Yankton Parkston 7 Yankton 6
W (28 - 1)
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Parkston Wagner 0 Parkston 5
W (29 - 1)
Mon Jul 24/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Parkston Wagner 0 Parkston 7
W (30 - 1)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Dimock Yankton 3 Parkston 5
W (31 - 1)
Fri Jul 28/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Dimock Yankton 4 Parkston 8
W (32 - 1)
Thu Aug 3/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Vermillion Parkston 10 Vermillion 8
W (33 - 1)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Vermillion Parkston 16 Missouri Valley 1
W (34 - 1)
Sun Aug 6/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Vermillion Parkston 4 Missouri Valley 0
W (35 - 1)
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 2:30pm Winner Platte 3 Parkston 18
W (36 - 1)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Winner Madison 0 Parkston 9
W (37 - 1)
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 6:00pm Winner Parkston 11 Garretson 1
W (38 - 1)
Wed Aug 23/06 (Wed) 8:00pm Parkston Legion 13 Teeners 14
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites