Thursday
Sep 19/19
4:16 pm
PST

Orlando Indians 12u
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/orlandoindians

Admin

Attendance:


ORLANDO
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Feb 16/10 (Tue) 7:00pm LONGWOOD,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 6 RED RAYDERS 5
W (1 - 0)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 3:00pm lONGWOOD,FL oRLANDO INDIANS 7 maitland pridew 4
W (2 - 0)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 3:00pm lONGWOOD,FL oRLANDO INDIANS 7 maitland stallions 6
W (3 - 0)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 11:00am DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 7 STING RAYS SILVER TEAM 1
W (4 - 0)
Sun Mar 14/10 (Sun) 2:00pm DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIDANS 12 STING RAYS SILVER TEAM 7
-
Tue Mar 16/10 (Tue) 6:00pm LONGWOOD,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 4 RED RAYDER 3
W (5 - 0)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 4:00pm DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 13 STING RAYS SILVER TEAM 4
W (6 - 0)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 6:00pm DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 8 STING RAYS SILVER TEAM 1
W (7 - 0)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Holly Hill,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 12 Holly Hill Heats 4
W (8 - 0)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm holly Hill,FL oRLANDO INDIANS 8 Deland Fury 10
L (8 - 1)
Tue Apr 20/10 (Tue) 5:00pm LONGWOOD,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 5 RED RAYDER 4
W (9 - 1)
Thu Apr 22/10 (Thu) 5:00pm LONGWOOD,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 5 RED RAYDER 4
W (10 - 1)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Deland,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 14 Deland Fury 3
W (11 - 1)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Deland,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 5 Deland Fury 6
L (11 - 2)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 10:00am DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 12 STING RAYS SILVER TEAM 6
W (12 - 2)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 5:00pm DAYTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 12 STING RAYS TEAM 14
L (12 - 3)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 4:00pm DELTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 9 GALIATORS 12
L (12 - 4)
Sat May 8/10 (Sat) 6:00pm DELTONA,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 12 GALIATORS 19
L (12 - 5)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 2:00pm FRAGLER,FL ORLANDO INDIANS 15 FRAGLER NIGHTS 1
W (13 - 5)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 9:30am ormaond bch ORLANDO INDIANS 12 ormond bch spikes 12
T (13 - 5 - 1)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 12:00pm ormaond bch ORLANDO INDIANS 14 JAX 4
W (14 - 5 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites