Thursday
Nov 26/20
12:04 am
CST

Osakis Silverstreaks
Baseball
SCHEDULE
www.osakisbaseball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Osakis
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 5/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Osakis Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 1 Osakis 5
W (1 - 0)
Thu Apr 7/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Osakis USA 9 Osakis 2
L (1 - 1)
Thu Apr 14/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Clarissa Osakis 0 Browerville-Eagle Valley 10
L (1 - 2)
Mon Apr 18/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Long Prairie Osakis 4 Long Prairie-Grey Eagle 5
L (1 - 3)
Thu Apr 21/05 (Thu) 4:30pm St. Joseph Osakis 10 St. Johns 2
W (2 - 3)
Fri Apr 22/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Battle Lake Osakis 8 Otter Tail Central 10
L (2 - 4)
Mon Apr 25/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Osakis Bertha-Hewitt 8 Osakis 3
L (2 - 5)
Tue Apr 26/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Upsala Osakis 3 USA 8
L (2 - 6)
Fri Apr 29/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Osakis Melrose 17 Osakis 2
L (2 - 7)
Tue May 3/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Osakis Browerville-Eagle Valley 8 Osakis 5
L (2 - 8)
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 4:00pm Royalton Osakis 0 Royalton 5
L (2 - 9)
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Royalton Royalton 4 Osakis 1
L (2 - 10)
Fri May 6/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Osakis Parkers Prairie 6 Osakis 16
W (3 - 10)
Tue May 10/05 (Tue) 4:30pm Osakis St. Johns 1 Osakis 11
W (4 - 10)
Mon May 16/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Barrett Osakis 11 West Central 1
W (5 - 10)
Fri May 20/05 (Fri) 4:30pm Evansville Osakis 7 Brandon-Evansville 4
W (6 - 10)
Mon May 23/05 (Mon) 4:00pm Glenwood Osakis 4 Minnewaska 10
L (6 - 11)
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 4:30pm Elrosa Osakis 1 Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 11
L (6 - 12)
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 1:30pm Melrose Osakis 1 Melrose 10
L (6 - 13)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 1:30pm Sauk Centre Osakis 3 Sauk Centre 9
L (6 - 14)
Tue Jun 21/05 (Tue) 1:30pm Avon Osakis 3 Albany 13
L (6 - 15)
Wed Jun 22/05 (Wed) 6:30pm Glenwood Osakis 8 Minnewaska 4
W (7 - 15)
Thu Jun 23/05 (Thu) 7:30pm Long Prairie Osakis 6 Long Prairie 5
W (8 - 15)
Tue Jun 28/05 (Tue) 1:30pm Osakis Melrose 5 Osakis 4
L (8 - 16)
Thu Jul 7/05 (Thu) 1:30pm Osakis Sauk Centre 17 Osakis 10
L (8 - 17)
Tue Jul 12/05 (Tue) 1:30pm Osakis Albany 6 Osakis 1
L (8 - 18)
Thu Jul 14/05 (Thu) 1:30pm Osakis Long Prairie 14 Osakis 3
L (8 - 19)
Tue Jul 19/05 (Tue) 1:30pm Melrose Osakis 5 Melrose 15
L (8 - 20)
Thu Apr 6/06 (Thu) 4:45pm Royalton Osakis 9 Royalton 15
L (8 - 21)
Fri Apr 7/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Clarissa Osakis 1 Browerville-Eagle Valley 8
L (8 - 22)
Tue Apr 11/06 (Tue) 4:30pm St. Joseph Osakis 12 St. Johns 2
W (9 - 22)
Thu Apr 13/06 (Thu) 4:30pm Osakis USA 9 Osakis 4
L (9 - 23)
Mon Apr 17/06 (Mon) 4:30pm Osakis Long Prairie - Grey Eagle 9 Osakis 3
L (9 - 24)
Mon Apr 24/06 (Mon) 4:30pm Osakis Browerville-Eagle Valley 7 Osakis 1
L (9 - 25)
Tue Apr 25/06 (Tue) 4:30pm Osakis St. Johns 5 Osakis 6
W (10 - 25)
Thu Apr 27/06 (Thu) 4:30pm Upsala Osakis 0 USA 10
L (10 - 26)
Thu May 4/06 (Thu) 4:45pm Royalton Osakis 2 Royalton 6
L (10 - 27)
Fri May 5/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Osakis Browerville-Eagle Valley 21 Osakis 6
L (10 - 28)
Tue May 9/06 (Tue) 7:00pm St. Cloud, Faber Field Osakis 6 St. Johns 3
W (11 - 28)
Thu May 11/06 (Thu) 4:30pm Osakis USA 17 Osakis 14
L (11 - 29)
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 4:30pm Elrosa Osakis 2 Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 15
L (11 - 30)
Fri May 19/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Osakis Brandon-Evansville 6 Osakis 14
W (12 - 30)
Mon May 22/06 (Mon) 4:45pm Osakis Royalton 22 Osakis 0
L (12 - 31)
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 4:30pm Elrosa (Section 5A Tournament) Osakis 6 Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 10
L (12 - 32)
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 4:30pm Section 5A Tournament
-
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 1:00pm BABE RUTH PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 3:00pm Section 5A Tournament
-
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 1:00pm BABE RUTH PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE
-
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 3:00pm Section 5A Tournament
-
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Bertha Osakis 5 Berth-Hewitt 6
L (12 - 33)
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 3:00pm Section 5A Tournament
-
Thu Jun 8/06 (Thu) 5:00pm Osakis Dent 10 Osakis 7
L (12 - 34)
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Osakis Minnewaska 0 Osakis 4
W (13 - 34)
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 7:30pm Long Prairie Osakis 11 Long Prairie 1
W (14 - 34)
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Glenwood Osakis 0 Minnewaska 4
L (14 - 35)
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 2:00pm Browerville Osakis 12 Browerville 0
W (15 - 35)
Mon Jun 26/06 (Mon) 5:00pm Osakis Bertha-Hewitt 3 Osakis 5
W (16 - 35)
Wed Jul 5/06 (Wed) 5:00pm Osakis Browerville 7 Osakis 11
W (17 - 35)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 4:45pm OHS Royalton Osakis
-
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Browerville/Eagle Valley Osakis B/E
-
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 4:30pm OHS St John's Osakis
-
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 4:30pm OHS USA Osakis
-
Mon Apr 16/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Long Prairie Osakis Long Prairie
-
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Barret Osakis West Central
-
Fri Apr 20/07 (Fri) 4:45pm Royalton Osakis Rotalton
-
Mon Apr 23/07 (Mon) 4:30pm Osakis Browerville/Eagle Valley Osakis
-
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 7:00pm St. Cloud Osakis St. John's
-
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 4:00pm OHS USA Osakis
-
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 4:45pm OHS Royalton Osakis
-
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Browerville/Eagle Valley Osakis Browerville/Eagle VAlley
-
Mon May 7/07 (Mon) 4:30pm OHS Parkers Prairie Osakis
-
Tue May 8/07 (Tue) 4:30pm OHS St. John's Osakis
-
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 4:30pm OHS USA Osakis
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 10:30am St. John's Tourney Tourney
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 4:30pm OHS BBE Osakis
-
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Brandon/Evansville Osakis Brandon/Evansville
-
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Browerville/Eagle Valley Osakis Browerville/Eagle Valley
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites