Friday
Jan 28/22
8:53 pm
EST

N.Y. Saints Junior Hockey
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/nysaintsjuniorb

Admin

Attendance:


Rockland County
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Sep 16/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Revolution Ice Center NY Saints 7 Laconia Leafs (MJHL Showcase #1) 3
W (1 - 0 - 0)
Sat Sep 17/11 (Sat) 6:30pm Revolution Ice Center NY Saints 2 Portland Jr. Pirates (MJHL Showcase #1) 5
L (1 - 1 - 0)
Sun Sep 18/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Revolution Ice Center Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 4 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #1) 1
-
Sat Sep 24/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Ice Works NY Saints 0 Long Island Royals 5
L (1 - 2 - 0)
Sun Sep 25/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Long Island Royals 7 NY Saints 2
L (1 - 3 - 0)
Sat Oct 1/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Ice World NY Saints 0 New Jersey Titans 9
L (1 - 4 - 0)
Sun Oct 2/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Titans 4 NY Saints 0
L (1 - 5 - 0)
Sat Oct 8/11 (Sat) 7:20pm Cyclones Arena NY Saints 2 Little Flyers (MJHL Showcase #2) 0
W (2 - 5 - 0)
Sun Oct 9/11 (Sun) 7:20pm Cyclones Arena Walpole Express 4 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #2) 1
-
Mon Oct 10/11 (Mon) 7:50am Cyclones Arena NY Saints 2 Richmond Generals (MJHL Showcase #2) 6
L (2 - 6 - 0)
Sat Oct 15/11 (Sat) 3:45pm Sport-O-Rama Metro Fighting Moose 6 NY Saints 0
L (2 - 7 - 0)
Sat Oct 22/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Prudential Center NY Saints 3 New Jersey Rockets 10
L (2 - 8 - 0)
Sun Oct 23/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Rockets 5 NY Saints 3
L (2 - 9 - 0)
Sun Oct 30/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Suffolk Juniors 4 NY Saints 3
Lo (2 - 9 - 1)
Sat Nov 5/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Aviator Sports NY Saints 1 Metro Fighting Moose 11
L (2 - 10 - 1)
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Metro Fighting Moose 14 NY Saints 2
L (2 - 11 - 1)
Sat Nov 12/11 (Sat) 3:40pm The Rinx NY Saints 2 Suffolk Juniors 12
L (2 - 12 - 1)
Sun Nov 13/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Titans 8 NY Saints 3
L (2 - 13 - 1)
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 8:00pm Ice Works NY Saints 1 Long Island Royals 8
L (2 - 14 - 1)
Sun Nov 20/11 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Long Island Royals 5 NY Saints 2
L (2 - 15 - 1)
Fri Nov 25/11 (Fri) 8:15pm Champions Arena Washington Jr. Nationals 4 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #3) 0
-
Sat Nov 26/11 (Sat) 7:50am Champions Arena Boston Bulldogs 10 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #3) 9
-
Sat Nov 26/11 (Sat) 5:05pm Champions Arena NY Saints 0 Central Penn Panthers (MJHL Showcase #3) 3
L (2 - 16 - 1)
Sun Nov 27/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Champions Arena Hartford Jr. Wolfpack 6 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #3) 3
-
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Ice World NY Saints 0 New Jersey Titans 1
L (2 - 17 - 1)
Sun Jan 8/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Titans 6 NY Saints 4
L (2 - 18 - 1)
Sun Jan 15/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Suffolk Juniors 11 NY Saints 4
L (2 - 19 - 1)
Sun Jan 22/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Rockets 6 NY Saints 2
L (2 - 20 - 1)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Prudential Center NY Saints 1 New Jersey Rockets 10
L (2 - 21 - 1)
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 4:20pm Aviator Sports NY Saints 1 Metro Fighting Moose 17
L (2 - 22 - 1)
Tue Feb 7/12 (Tue) 8:15pm Sport-O-Rama New Jesey Rockets 12 NY Saints 0
L (2 - 23 - 1)
Sun Feb 12/12 (Sun) 1:50pm The Rinx NY Saints 1 Suffolk Juniors 12
L (2 - 24 - 1)
Fri Feb 17/12 (Fri) 8:00pm Iorio Arena NY Saints 4 Cranston Reds (MJHL Showcase #4) 6
L (2 - 25 - 1)
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) 7:50am Iorio Arena Northern Cyclones 1 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #4) 4
-
Sun Feb 19/12 (Sun) 9:25am Iorio Arena NY Saints 3 Scranton Jr. Knights (MJHL Showcase #4) 5
L (2 - 26 - 1)
Mon Feb 20/12 (Mon) 4:10pm Iorio Arena New Jersey Renegades 2 NY Saints (MJHL Showcase #4) 3
-
Fri Jul 13/12 (Fri) 7:50pm Boston Selects- Marlborough, MA Protec Selects 3 NY Saints 1
L (2 - 27 - 1)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 11:10am Boston Selects- Marlborough, MA NY Saints 2 N.E. Renegades 0
W (3 - 27 - 1)
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Boston Selects- Marlborough, MA NY Saints 8 Ct. Grizzly 1
W (4 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 11:00am Boston Selects- Marlborough, MA C.P. Plainsmen 2 NY Saints 8
W (5 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 4:20pm Boston Selects- Marlborough, MA H.O.A. Bobcats 2 NY Saints 9
W (6 - 27 - 1)
Fri Aug 24/12 (Fri) 1:00pm Stamford Chelsea Piers Tournament NY Saints 3 Ct. Chiefs 5
L (6 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 25/12 (Sat) 7:00am Stamford Chelsea Piers Tournament NY Saints 2 Mid-Fairfield Blues 8
L (6 - 29 - 1)
Sat Aug 25/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Stamford Chelsea Piers Tournament NY Saints 1 C.C.Y.H.A. 5
L (6 - 30 - 1)
Sun Aug 26/12 (Sun) 11:30am Stamford Chelsea Piers Tournament NY Saints 4 Suffolk PAL 2
W (7 - 30 - 1)
Sun Aug 26/12 (Sun) 7:00pm Stamford Chelsea Piers Tournament NY Saints 0 Ct. Yankees 7
L (7 - 31 - 1)
Sat Sep 15/12 (Sat) 8:30pm Dix Hills Ice Rink NY Saints 1 Long Island Royals 3
L (7 - 32 - 1)
Sun Sep 16/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Long Island Royals 11 NY Saints 1
L (7 - 33 - 1)
Fri Sep 21/12 (Fri) 3:15pm Ice Works (MJHL Showcase #1) Boston Jr. Rangers 6 NY Saints 2
L (7 - 34 - 1)
Sat Sep 22/12 (Sat) 11:15am Ice Works (MJHL Showcase #1) NY Saints 2 Central Penn Panthers 3
L (7 - 35 - 1)
Sun Sep 23/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Ice Works (MJHL Showcase #1) Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 1 NY Saints 3
W (8 - 35 - 1)
Fri Sep 28/12 (Fri) 8:00pm Ice World NY Saints 4 New Jersey Titans 7
L (8 - 36 - 1)
Sun Sep 30/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Titans 7 NY Saints 8
W (9 - 36 - 1)
Fri Oct 5/12 (Fri) 6:40pm Cyclones Arena (MJHL Showcase #2) NY Saints 1 Richmond Generals 2
L (9 - 37 - 1)
Sun Oct 7/12 (Sun) 3:30pm Cyclones Arena (MJHL Showcase #2) NY Saints 5 Cranston Reds 2
W (10 - 37 - 1)
Mon Oct 8/12 (Mon) 2:20pm Cyclones Arena (MJHL Showcase #2) NY Saints 10 Walpole Express 4
W (11 - 37 - 1)
Fri Oct 12/12 (Fri) 4:20pm East Coast College Cup (Cromwell Upper) Boston Jr. Bruins 6 NY Saints 3
L (11 - 38 - 1)
Sat Oct 13/12 (Sat) 8:00am East Coast College Cup (Cromwell Lower) NY Saints 1 CD Selects 5
L (11 - 39 - 1)
Sat Oct 13/12 (Sat) 1:00pm East Coast College Cup (Wesleyan) Dynamiques Cegep St. Foy 4 NY Saints 1
L (11 - 40 - 1)
Sat Oct 20/12 (Sat) 8:30pm Dix Hills Ice Rink NY Saints 3 Long Island Royals 9
L (11 - 41 - 1)
Sun Oct 21/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Long Island Royals 6 NY Saints 2
L (11 - 42 - 1)
Sat Oct 27/12 (Sat) 8:15pm Sport-O-Rama WB/Scranton Jr. Knights 6 NY Saints 5
Lo (11 - 42 - 2)
Sun Oct 28/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama WB/Scranton Jr. Knights 3 NY Saints 5
W (12 - 42 - 2)
Sat Nov 17/12 (Sat) 8:45pm Ice World NY Saints 4 New Jersey Titans 7
L (12 - 43 - 2)
Sun Nov 18/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Metro Fighting Moose 5 NY Saints 3
L (12 - 44 - 2)
Fri Nov 23/12 (Fri) 12:30pm Champions Arena (MJHL Showcase #3) Ct. Wolfpack 3 NY Saints 2
Lo (12 - 44 - 3)
Sat Nov 24/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Champions Arena (MJHL Showcase #3) NY Saints 4 Laconia Leafs 2
W (13 - 44 - 3)
Sun Nov 25/12 (Sun) 1:30pm Champions Arena (MJHL Showcase #3) Northern Cyclones 4 NY Saints 1
L (13 - 45 - 3)
Sat Dec 1/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Prudential Center NY Saints 3 New Jersey Rockets 6
L (13 - 46 - 3)
Sun Dec 2/12 (Sun) 1:20pm Aviator Sports NY Saints 2 Metro Fighting Moose 11
L (13 - 47 - 3)
Sun Dec 9/12 (Sun) 10:00am Revolution Ice Centre NY Saints 4 WB/Scranton Jr. Knights 1
W (14 - 47 - 3)
Sun Dec 30/12 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Rockets 9 NY Saints 2
L (14 - 48 - 3)
Sun Jan 6/13 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-rama New Jersey Titans 4 NY Saints 1
L (14 - 49 - 3)
Sat Jan 12/13 (Sat) 3:30pm Revolution Ice Centre NY Saints 2 WB/Scranton Jr. Knights 3
L (14 - 50 - 3)
Sun Jan 13/13 (Sun) 10:00am Revolution Ice Centre NY Saints 2 WB/Scranton Jr. Knights 1
W (15 - 50 - 3)
Sun Jan 20/13 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama Metro Fighting Moose 8 NY Saints 0
L (15 - 51 - 3)
Sat Feb 2/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Prudential Center NY Saints 0 New Jersey Rockets 12
L (15 - 52 - 3)
Sun Feb 3/13 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Titans 6 NY Saints 2
L (15 - 53 - 3)
Sun Feb 10/13 (Sun) 11:45am Sport-O-Rama NY Saints 0 Metro Fighting Moose 7
L (15 - 54 - 3)
Thu Feb 14/13 (Thu) 8:00pm Sport-O-Rama New Jersey Rockets 3 NY Saints 1
L (15 - 55 - 3)
Sat Feb 16/13 (Sat) 8:00pm Iorio Arena (MJHL Showcase #4) Washington Jr. Nationals 0 NY Saints 1
W (16 - 55 - 3)
Sun Feb 17/13 (Sun) 11:30am Iorio Arena (MJHL Showcase #4) NY Saints 7 Little Flyers 3
W (17 - 55 - 3)
Mon Feb 18/13 (Mon) 1:30pm Iorio Arena (MJHL Showcase #4) New Jersey Renegades 3 NY Saints 6
W (18 - 55 - 3)
Wed Feb 20/13 (Wed) 7:45pm Dix Hills Ice Rink NY Saints Long Island Royals
-
Sun Feb 24/13 (Sun) 5:00pm Prudential Center NY Saints New Jersey Rockets
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites