Sunday
Sep 22/19
4:38 am
EST

NSB Cudas 11U
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/nsbcudas

Admin

Attendance:


New Symrna Beach
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Jul 31/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Longwood Gladiators 8 Cudas 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Longwood Red Raiders 5 Cudas 13
W (2 - 0)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Longwood Braves 4 Cudas 5
W (3 - 0)
Sun Aug 2/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Longwood Braves 10 Cudas 6
L (3 - 1)
Sun Aug 30/09 (Sun) 9:00am NSB CFL Tigers 10 Cudas 1
L (3 - 2)
Sun Aug 30/09 (Sun) 1:00pm NSB Fl Stallions 5 Cudas 10
W (4 - 2)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 10:00am NSB Gladiators 4 Cudas 3
L (4 - 3)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 2:00pm NSB Yard Dogz 3 Cudas 4
W (5 - 3)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 11:00am NSB Fl Stallions 3 Cudas 17
W (6 - 3)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 1:00pm NSB Hitmen 8 Cudas 6
L (6 - 4)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Ocala Cudas 5 Yard Dogz 14
L (6 - 5)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Ocala Cudas 5 Yard Dogz 8
L (6 - 6)
Sun Oct 11/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Palatka Cudas 10 Panthers 5
W (7 - 6)
Sun Oct 11/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Palatka Cudas 6 Panthers 10
L (7 - 7)
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 3:00pm NSB Flagler Seawolves 7 Cudas 6
L (7 - 8)
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 5:00pm NSB Flagler Seawolves 3 Cudas 2
L (7 - 9)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 11:00am NSB Fl Stallions 3 Cudas 3
T (7 - 9 - 1)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 1:00pm NSB Fl Stallions 2 Cudas 12
W (8 - 9 - 1)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Ormond Cudas 8 Golden Spikes 1
W (9 - 9 - 1)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Ormond Cudas 2 Golden Spikes 6
L (9 - 10 - 1)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Orange City Cudas 6 CFL Tigers 9
L (9 - 11 - 1)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Orange City Cudas 4 CFL Tigers 6
L (9 - 12 - 1)
Sat Nov 14/09 (Sat) 11:00am State Finals Cudas 9 Clermont Cobras 1
W (10 - 12 - 1)
Sat Nov 14/09 (Sat) 1:00pm State Finals Cudas 10 Fl Knights 3
W (11 - 12 - 1)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 1:00pm State Finals Cudas 7 EG Stallions 14
L (11 - 13 - 1)
Sat Nov 21/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Flagler Cudas 13 Flagler Seawolves 3
W (12 - 13 - 1)
Sat Nov 21/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Flagler Cudas 10 Flagler Seawolves 2
W (13 - 13 - 1)
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) 10:00am Winter Inv CFAA chargers 5 Cudas 7
W (14 - 13 - 1)
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Winter Invitationa; Bulldogs 11 Cudas 15
W (15 - 13 - 1)
Sun Dec 6/09 (Sun) 10:00am Winter Inv SF Swamprats 5 Cudas 4
L (15 - 14 - 1)
Sat Dec 19/09 (Sat) 10:00am Super 8 Weston Rattlers 6 Cudas 7
W (16 - 14 - 1)
Sat Dec 19/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Super 8 3H Titans 3 Cudas 4
W (17 - 14 - 1)
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 10:00am Super 8 Mizuno Edge 10 Cudas 11
W (18 - 14 - 1)
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Super 8 Weston Rattlers 9 Cudas 7
L (18 - 15 - 1)
Sun Jan 24/10 (Sun) 11:00am Orlando Cudas 11 BadBoyz 10
W (19 - 15 - 1)
Sun Jan 24/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Orlando Cudas 9 Sudden Impact 1
W (20 - 15 - 1)
Sat Jan 30/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Beach Blast Cudas 10 Apopka Shock 4
W (21 - 15 - 1)
Sat Jan 30/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Beach Blast Cudas 5 MBA Navy 7
L (21 - 16 - 1)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 8:00am Beach Blast Cudas 11 Apopka Shock 3
W (22 - 16 - 1)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Beach Blast Cudas 11 Viera Hawks 0
W (23 - 16 - 1)
Sun Jan 31/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Beach Blast Cudas 4 MBA Navy 1
W (24 - 16 - 1)
Sat Feb 6/10 (Sat) 10:00am Presidents Day Tournament Cudas 17 Sebring Streaks 6
W (25 - 16 - 1)
Sat Feb 6/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Presidents Day Tournament Cudas 9 Pasco Predators 1
W (26 - 16 - 1)
Sun Feb 7/10 (Sun) 10:00am Presidents Day Tournament Cudas 14 Tampa Bulls 8
W (27 - 16 - 1)
Sun Feb 7/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Presidents Day Tournament Cudas 1 Team Avalanche 6
L (27 - 17 - 1)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 10:00am Rivertown Cudas 8 Stingrays 0
W (28 - 17 - 1)
Sat Feb 20/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Rivertown Cudas 9 Seawolves 5
W (29 - 17 - 1)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 10:00am Rivertown Cudas 18 World of Baseball 1
W (30 - 17 - 1)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Rivertown Cudas 7 CBC Venom 5
W (31 - 17 - 1)
Sun Feb 21/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Rivertown Cudas 6 MBA Pride 7
L (31 - 18 - 1)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 8:00am South Daytona Tournament Cudas 4 CFL Tigers 5
L (31 - 19 - 1)
Sat Mar 6/10 (Sat) 12:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 9 Apopka Shock 1
W (32 - 19 - 1)
Sun Mar 7/10 (Sun) 12:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 12 Seawolves 4
W (33 - 19 - 1)
Sun Mar 7/10 (Sun) 2:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 6 Apopka Shock 3
W (34 - 19 - 1)
Sun Mar 7/10 (Sun) 4:30pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 6 SD Stingrays 4
W (35 - 19 - 1)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Chase for Champions Plantations Cudas 1 Warriors 2
L (35 - 20 - 1)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 10:00am Chase for Champions Plantations Cudas 6 Mizuno 15
L (35 - 21 - 1)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 10:00am Chase for Champions Plantations Cudas 13 Pasadena Panthers 7
W (36 - 21 - 1)
Sun Mar 28/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Chase for Champions Plantations Cudas 3 Miami Titans 4
L (36 - 22 - 1)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 10:00am Jacksonville Cudas 3 NF Hurricanes 8
L (36 - 23 - 1)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Jacksonville Cudas 3 Red Raiders 7
L (36 - 24 - 1)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 10:00am Jacksonville Cudas 13 Rockets 0
W (37 - 24 - 1)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Jacksonville Cudas 7 Hitmen 2
W (38 - 24 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 10:00am Slug a Rama Auburndale Cudas 7 WCP 4
W (39 - 24 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Slug a Rama Auburndale Cudas 8 Palatka 5
W (40 - 24 - 1)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 10:00am Slug a Rama Auburndale Cudas 5 Palatka 7
L (40 - 25 - 1)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 6:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 8 Stingrays 4
W (41 - 25 - 1)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 2:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 3 CBC Venom 9
L (41 - 26 - 1)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 2:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 9 CBC Venom 4
W (42 - 26 - 1)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 5:00pm South Daytona Tournament Cudas 7 Seawolves 5
W (43 - 26 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 11:00am Flagler Cudas 5 Hitmen 2
W (44 - 26 - 1)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Flagler Cudas 11 Jackets 7
W (45 - 26 - 1)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 8:00am Flagler Cudas 11 Hitmen 4
W (46 - 26 - 1)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 10:00am Flagler Cudas 10 Stingrays Silver 3
W (47 - 26 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 12:00pm AAU Districts Cudas 10 Pinellas Poison 1
W (48 - 26 - 1)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 2:00pm AAU Districts Cudas 3 Tampa Bulls 10
L (48 - 27 - 1)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 11:00am AAU Districts Cudas 13 Osceola 0
W (49 - 27 - 1)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm AAU Districts Cudas 8 Tampa Terror 0
W (50 - 27 - 1)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 4:00pm AAU Districts Cudas 11 WCP 10
W (51 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 10:00am Disney Cudas 6 Wellington 4
W (52 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Disney Cudas 12 East Cobb 11
W (53 - 27 - 1)
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 8:00am Disney Cudas 19 Northeasteners 3
W (54 - 27 - 1)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 8:00am Disney Cudas 5 Sudden Impact 10
L (54 - 28 - 1)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 2:00pm Disney Cudas 4 Warriors 2
W (55 - 28 - 1)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 8:00am Disney Cudas 6 Anderson 14
L (55 - 29 - 1)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 8:00am Disney Cudas 19 St. Pete Mets 4
W (56 - 29 - 1)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 11:00am Disney Cudas East Cobb 7
L (56 - 30 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites