Monday
Nov 18/19
10:51 am
EST

Novice Thunder White
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/novicethunder

Admin

Attendance:


London
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 8/11 (Sat) 11:30am Carling LMHA 1 North 4
L (0 - 1)
Sat Oct 15/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Argyle North 1 LMHA 2
W (1 - 1)
Sat Oct 22/11 (Sat) 11:00am Medway LMHA 10 Oakridge 0
W (2 - 1)
Sat Oct 29/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Argyle West 1 LMHA 9
W (3 - 1)
Sat Nov 5/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Medway LMHA Oakridge
-
Sun Nov 13/11 (Sun) 3:30pm Argyle LMHA LMHA
-
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Glen Cairn LMHA SSE
-
Sun Nov 27/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Argyle SSE LMHA
-
Sun Dec 4/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Argyle West LMHA
-
Sat Dec 17/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Argyle North LMHA
-
Sat Jan 7/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Glen Cairn LMHA SSE
-
Sat Jan 14/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Argyle West LMHA
-
Thu Jan 19/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Oakridge LMHA Oakridge
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites