Sunday
Nov 29/20
9:16 am
EST

NORTHSIDE NORSEMEN
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/nmsbasketball

Admin

Attendance:


Roanoke
VA
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Nov 4/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Hidden Valley Mi Northside 66 Hidden Valley 25
W (1 - 0)
Thu Nov 7/13 (Thu) 5:30pm Clifton Middle School Northside 46 Clifton 14
W (2 - 0)
Mon Nov 11/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Ben Franklin Northside 65 Ben Franklin 25
W (3 - 0)
Tue Nov 12/13 (Tue) 5:00pm Northside Central Academy 36 Northside 76
W (4 - 0)
Mon Nov 18/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Read Mountain Northside 70 Read Mountain 26
W (5 - 0)
Thu Nov 21/13 (Thu) 5:00pm Cave Spring MS Northside 60 Cave Spring 54
W (6 - 0)
Mon Nov 25/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Northside William Byrd 32 Northside 45
W (7 - 0)
Mon Dec 2/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Andrew Lewis Northside 59 Andrew Lewis 36
W (8 - 0)
Tue Dec 3/13 (Tue) 5:00pm Northside Hidden Valley 32 Northside 44
W (9 - 0)
Thu Dec 5/13 (Thu) 5:00pm Northside Ben Franklin 24 Northside 62
W (10 - 0)
Tue Dec 10/13 (Tue) 6:15pm Central Academy Northside 65 Central Academy 27
W (11 - 0)
Thu Dec 12/13 (Thu) 5:00pm Northside Read Mountain 30 Northside 67
W (12 - 0)
Mon Dec 16/13 (Mon) 6:15pm Northside Cave Spring 39 Northside 49
W (13 - 0)
Thu Dec 19/13 (Thu) 5:00pm William Byrd Northside 51 William Byrd 29
W (14 - 0)

 



 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites