Thursday
Nov 21/19
7:59 am
PST

Ledgers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/nfdlsmshockey

Admin

Attendance:


Fond du Lac
WI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Feb 23/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Rink A Waukesha 1 Varsity 3
W (1 - 0)
Wed Nov 16/05 (Wed) 6:00pm Rink A Xavier V and JV Ledgers V and JV
-
Tue Nov 22/05 (Tue) 7:00pm Rink A Waupun 8 Varsity 3
L (1 - 1)
Mon Nov 28/05 (Mon) 7:00pm Rink B whitefish bay Junior Varsity
-
Fri Dec 2/05 (Fri) 7:00pm Rink B Kenosha Varsity
-
Mon Dec 5/05 (Mon) 6:00pm Rink A Wauwatosa Junior Varsity
-
Thu Dec 8/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Rink A Waupun Junior Varsity
-
Fri Dec 9/05 (Fri) 7:00pm Pond Varsity Waukesha
-
Fri Dec 9/05 (Fri) 9:00pm Pond Junior Varsity Waukesha
-
Sat Dec 10/05 (Sat) 4:45pm Ozaukee Varsity Cedarburg
-
Sat Dec 17/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Rink B whitefish bay Varsity
-
Mon Dec 19/05 (Mon) 4:30pm Rink B Waupaca Junior Varsity
-
Thu Dec 22/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Rink A Madison East Varsity
-
Wed Dec 28/05 (Wed) 5:00pm Waupun kettle moraine Junior Varsity
-
Thu Dec 29/05 (Thu) 6:00pm Waupun Waupun Junior Varsity
-
Fri Dec 30/05 (Fri) 6:00pm Rink A Grafton/portwash Varsity
-
Thu Jan 5/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Tri-co Junior Varsity Xavier
-
Sat Jan 7/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Rink A Wauwatosa Varsity
-
Mon Jan 9/06 (Mon) 6:00pm Rink A Cedarburg Junior Varsity
-
Fri Jan 13/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Rink B Oconomowoc Varsity
-
Sat Jan 14/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Sheboygan Varsity Sheboygan
-
Fri Jan 20/06 (Fri) 6:00pm merrill whitefish bay Varsity
-
Sat Jan 21/06 (Sat) 11:00am merrill Xavier Varsity
-
Tue Jan 24/06 (Tue) 6:00pm Rink A Waukesha Junior Varsity
-
Fri Jan 27/06 (Fri) 4:30pm Petit Junior Varsity Wauwatosa
-
Sat Jan 28/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Rink A menomonee falls Varsity
-
Thu Feb 2/06 (Thu) 7:00pm Rink A Xavier Varsity
-
Fri Feb 3/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Ozaukee Varsity Grafton/portwash
-
Sat Feb 4/06 (Sat) 7:00pm Hartmier Varsity Madison East
-
Wed Feb 8/06 (Wed) 4:30pm Rink A Puis Varsity
-
Sat Feb 11/06 (Sat) 12:30pm kern center Varsity whitefish bay
-
Sat Feb 11/06 (Sat) 2:00pm kern center Junior Varsity whitefish bay
-
Tue Feb 14/06 (Tue) 7:00pm Waupaca Varsity 6 Waupaca 4
W (2 - 1)
Fri Feb 17/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Rink B Varsity Fond du Lac
-
Sat Nov 25/06 (Sat) 7:45pm west bend Varsity 2 menomonee falls 3
L (2 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites