Tuesday
Jul 14/20
3:37 am
PST

Notre Dame Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ndirishbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clarksburg
WV
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Mar 28/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Frank Loria Grafton Notre Dame
-
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 5:00pm St. Mary's Notre Dame St. Mary's
-
Fri Mar 30/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Buckhannon Upshur Notre Dame Buckhannon Upshur
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Frank Loria Parkersburg Catholic Notre Dame
-
Mon Apr 2/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Frank Loria Doddridge County Notre Dame
-
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 7:00pm South Harrison Notre Dame South Harrison
-
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Frank Loria Philip Barbour Notre Dame
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Frank Loria East Fairmont Notre Dame
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Moorefield Notre Dame Moorefield
-
Wed Apr 11/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Frank Loria Preston County Notre Dame
-
Fri Apr 13/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Parkersburg Notre Dame Charleston Catholic
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 10:00am Parkersburg Notre Dame Weirton Madonna
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 1:30pm Parkersburg Notre Dame Huntington St. Joes
-
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Frank Loria South Harrison Notre Dame
-
Wed Apr 18/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Tygarts Valley Notre Dame Tygarts Valley
-
Thu Apr 19/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Frank Loria Trinity Notre Dame
-
Fri Apr 20/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Sue Morris Complex Notre Dame Trinity
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Ritchie County Notre Dame Ritchie County
-
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Frank Loria Clay Batelle Notre Dame
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Trinity Notre Dame Trinity
-
Wed Apr 25/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Grafton Notre Dame Grafton
-
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Frank Loria Gilmer County Notre Dame
-
Fri Apr 27/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Frank Loria Lincoln Notre Dame
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Frank Loria Bishop Donahue Notre Dame
-
Mon Apr 30/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Doddridge County Notre Dame Doddridge County
-
Tue May 1/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Frank Loria Tygarts Valley Notre Dame
-
Wed May 2/12 (Wed) 5:00pm Clay Batelle Notre Dame Clay Batelle
-
Thu May 3/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Frank Loria Hundred Notre Dame
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites