Saturday
Sep 14/19
11:14 pm
PST

Nanaimo Diamonds
Bantam B Fastball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/nandiamonds

Admin

Attendance:


Nanaimo
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 24/08 (Mon) 1:00pm McGirr Victoria Bantam A 93 Devils 9 Diamonds 3
L (0 - 1)
Mon Mar 24/08 (Mon) 3:00pm McGirr Victoria Bantam A 93 Devils 4 Diamonds 8
W (1 - 1)
Sat Mar 29/08 (Sat) 12:00pm McGirr View Royal 10 Diamonds 10
T (1 - 1 - 1)
Sat Mar 29/08 (Sat) 2:00pm McGirr View Royal 8 Diamonds 7
L (1 - 2 - 1)
Wed Apr 2/08 (Wed) 5:00pm McGirr Midget C 4 Diamonds 12
W (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Apr 6/08 (Sun) 12:00pm McGirr Duncan 2 Diamonds 12
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Sun Apr 6/08 (Sun) 2:30pm McGirr Duncan 7 Diamonds 12
W (4 - 2 - 1)
Tue Apr 15/08 (Tue) 4:00pm McGirr Midget C 7 Diamonds 12
W (5 - 2 - 1)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Glenora Field, Duncan View Royal 3 Diamonds 4
W (6 - 2 - 1)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Glenora Field, Duncan View Royal 2 Diamonds 9
W (7 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 10:00am North Delta Diamonds 17 Langley 1
W (8 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 2:00pm North Delta White Rock 6 Diamonds 7
W (9 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 6:00pm North Delta Diamonds 0 Fleetwood 9
L (9 - 3 - 1)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 8:00am North Delta Richmond 9 Diamonds 6
L (9 - 4 - 1)
Sun Apr 27/08 (Sun) 10:00am North Delta Fleetwood 14 Diamonds 1
L (9 - 5 - 1)
Tue May 6/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Beban Midget C 10 Diamonds 4
L (9 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 11:30am Newton Diamonds 3 Ridge Meadows Rage 0
W (10 - 6 - 1)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 1:30pm Newton Port Coquitlam Ravens 9 Diamonds 9
T (10 - 6 - 2)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 5:15pm Newton Diamonds 2 North Vancouver Stars 5
L (10 - 7 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 10:45am Newton Surrey Storm '92 1 Diamonds 7
W (11 - 7 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 12:15pm Newton Diamonds 7 Surrey Storm '93 5
W (12 - 7 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Newton South Delta '92 7 Diamonds 0
L (12 - 8 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Newton Diamonds 3 Mission Pride 5
L (12 - 9 - 2)
Wed May 21/08 (Wed) 5:30pm Beban Midget C 15 Diamonds 7
L (12 - 10 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 9:00am Kelowna #4 PoCo Ravens 4 Diamonds 2
L (12 - 11 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 11:00am Kelowna #4 Diamonds 13 Wellington Park, Edmonton 1
W (13 - 11 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Kelowna #2 Kelowna Heat PeeWee "A" 3 Diamonds 3
T (13 - 11 - 3)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 8:00am Kelowna #4 Diamonds 6 Riverbend Hornets, Edmonton 6
T (13 - 11 - 4)
Sun May 25/08 (Sun) 10:00am Kelowna #1 Diamonds 3 South Delta '92 8
L (13 - 12 - 4)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 12:30pm Ladner #3 Diamonds 9 Mission Pride 6
W (14 - 12 - 4)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Ladner #1 South Delta '93 5 Diamonds 7
W (15 - 12 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 9:00am Ladner #1 Diamonds 6 North Van Stars 2
W (16 - 12 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 10:45am Ladner #1 South Delta '92 9 Diamonds 6
L (16 - 13 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 12:00pm Ladner Fleetwood Force '92 1 Diamonds 3
W (17 - 13 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Ladner Diamonds 5 Nanaimo Breakers '92 16
L (17 - 14 - 4)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Ladner South Delta Invaders '92 4 Diamonds 5
W (18 - 14 - 4)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 11:30am Softball City North Van Stars 1 Diamonds 8
W (19 - 14 - 4)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Softball City Diamonds 5 Langley Rebels '93 7
L (19 - 15 - 4)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 6:30pm Softball City Whatcom Angels 2 Diamonds 1
L (19 - 16 - 4)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 10:00am Softball City Diamonds 4 North Van Stars '92 10
L (19 - 17 - 4)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 9:00am Whalley Diamonds 4 Nanaimo Breakers 8
L (19 - 18 - 4)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 11:00am Whalley SSWR Thunder 1 Diamonds 4
W (20 - 18 - 4)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 3:00pm Whalley Diamonds 1 Surrey Storm '93 4
L (20 - 19 - 4)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 11:00am Whalley Fleetwood Force '93 3 Diamonds 9
W (21 - 19 - 4)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 1:30pm Whalley Diamonds 4 Surrey Storm '93 6
L (21 - 20 - 4)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 3:00pm Whalley Diamonds 9 SSWR Thunder 10
L (21 - 21 - 4)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Wheatsheaf View Royal 12 Diamonds 9
L (21 - 22 - 4)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Wheatsheat View Royal 3 Diamonds 6
W (22 - 22 - 4)
Tue Jun 24/08 (Tue) 5:30pm Beban Midget C 4 Diamonds 16
W (23 - 22 - 4)
Wed Jun 25/08 (Wed) 6:30pm Port Alberni Diamonds 15 Port Alberni Midget B 3
W (24 - 22 - 4)
Thu Jul 3/08 (Thu) 5:30pm View Royal Diamonds 13 View Royal 9
W (25 - 22 - 4)
Thu Jul 3/08 (Thu) 7:00pm View Royal Diamonds 2 View Royal 7
L (25 - 23 - 4)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Beban Oak Bay 0 Diamonds 16
W (26 - 23 - 4)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Beban Oak Bay 13 Diamonds 18
W (27 - 23 - 4)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 12:15pm Port Coquitlam Diamonds 1 Zone PW 'A' 14
L (27 - 24 - 4)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 2:30pm Port Coquitlam Diamonds 8 PoCo '93 3
W (28 - 24 - 4)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 10:00am Port Alberni #2 - provincials Diamonds 3 View Royal 1
W (29 - 24 - 4)
Fri Jul 11/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Port Alberni #3 - provincials Fleetwood Force 9 Diamonds 8
L (29 - 25 - 4)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 8:00am Port Alberni #1 - provincials Diamonds 12 Vancouver Wildcats 7
W (30 - 25 - 4)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Port Alberni #3 - provincials Mission Pride 3 Diamonds 4
W (31 - 25 - 4)
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Port Alberni #2 - prov playoff Mission Pride 7 Diamonds 5
L (31 - 26 - 4)
Sun Jul 13/08 (Sun) 8:30am Port Alberni - prov playoff TBA Diamonds
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites