Monday
Oct 26/20
6:26 pm
EST

Mountain Top Magic
SCHEDULE
mtntopmagic.org

Admin

Attendance:


Mountain Top
PA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Feb 27/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Dome xxx 0 Magic 6
W (1 - 0)
Fri Mar 6/09 (Fri) 8:15pm Dome xxx 1 Magic 6
W (2 - 0)
Fri Mar 13/09 (Fri) 9:00pm Dome xxx 7 Magic 0
L (2 - 1)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Dome xxx 8 Magic 3
L (2 - 2)
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 6:30pm Dome xxx 0 Magic 2
W (3 - 2)
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Dome xxx 5 Magic 0
L (3 - 3)
Sun Apr 5/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Dorrance Back Mtn Flames 1 Magic 2
W (4 - 3)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Dorrance Back Mt Stingrays 0 Magic 2
W (5 - 3)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Abington Magic 3 Avalanche 2
W (6 - 3)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Dorrance Bk Mt Chick Kickers 0 Magic 10
W (7 - 3)
Sun May 10/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Dorrance Magic 10 Pink Panthers 0
W (8 - 3)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Dorrance WVSC 2 Magic 9
W (9 - 3)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Back Mtn. B Mt Chick Kickers 1 Magic 7
W (10 - 3)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Back Mtn. Back Mtn Flames 3 Magic 6
W (11 - 3)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Back Mtn. Bk Mt Stingrays 0 Magic 1
W (12 - 3)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Abington Fire 6 Magic 0
L (12 - 4)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 2:30pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Bk Mt Freedom 6 Magic 0
L (12 - 5)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Abington Avalanche 2 Magic 5
W (13 - 5)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Magic 1 Crusaders 5
L (13 - 6)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 4:30pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Bk Mt Stingrays 1 Magic 0
L (13 - 7)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 3:45pm Stroney Magic 0 Abington Fire 1
L (13 - 8)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Bk Mt Freedom 7 Magic 0
L (13 - 9)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 3:45pm Stroney Magic 2 Abington Avalanche 1
W (14 - 9)
Thu Nov 5/09 (Thu) 5:15pm Dome LCSC 3 Magic 6
W (15 - 9)
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Mtn Top SoccerPlex Crusaders 3 Magic 0
L (15 - 10)
Thu Nov 12/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Dome Crusaders 4 Magic 3
L (15 - 11)
Thu Nov 19/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Dome WVSC (Red) 8 Magic 2
L (15 - 12)
Thu Dec 3/09 (Thu) 7:30pm Dome USTA 8 Magic 1
L (15 - 13)
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Dome WVSC (Navy) 3 Magic 4
W (16 - 13)
Thu Dec 17/09 (Thu) 4:30pm Dome Bear Creek 3 Magic 7
W (17 - 13)
Mon Dec 28/09 (Mon) 6:00pm Dome Red Flames 1 Magic 8
W (18 - 13)
Mon Dec 28/09 (Mon) 6:45pm Dome WVSC (98) 5 Magic 1
L (18 - 14)
Thu Jan 7/10 (Thu) 4:30pm Dome Crusaders 8 Magic 6
L (18 - 15)
Thu Jan 14/10 (Thu) 5:30pm Dome Bear Creek 1 Magic 3
W (19 - 15)
Sat Jan 16/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Dome Red Flames 1 Magic 2
W (20 - 15)
Fri Jan 22/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Dome WVSC/98G-Red 5 Magic 3
L (20 - 16)
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 4:30pm Dome WVSC/98G-Navy 6 Magic 5
L (20 - 17)
Fri Feb 5/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Dome WCSC/98G-White 3 Magic 2
L (20 - 18)
Fri Feb 12/10 (Fri) 8:15pm Dome Berwick 2 Magic 10
W (21 - 18)
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Dome WVSC 99G-Navy 0 Magic 10
W (22 - 18)
Fri Mar 5/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Dome Lighting RK 4 Magic 19
W (23 - 18)
Fri Mar 12/10 (Fri) 8:15pm Dome Pink Panthers 2 Magic 10
W (24 - 18)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 8:15pm Dome Bk Mt Stingrays 7 Magic 8
W (25 - 18)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 9:00pm Dome WVSC 99G-Red 5 Magic 7
W (26 - 18)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Dome WVSC 2 Magic 0
L (26 - 19)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Abington/Stroney Magic 5 Abington Avalanche 1
W (27 - 19)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mountain Top Stingrays 1 Magic 1
T (27 - 19 - 1)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mountain Top WVYSA 4 Magic 3
L (27 - 20 - 1)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Outlet Rd Magic 5 Stingrays 4
W (28 - 20 - 1)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Mountain Top Abington Avalanche 0 Magic 5
W (29 - 20 - 1)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Luz Co. Rec. Forty Fort Magic 0 WVSC 3
L (29 - 21 - 1)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Mountain Top Stingrays 0 Magic 5
W (30 - 21 - 1)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Stroney Magic 3 Abington 3
T (30 - 21 - 2)
Sun Aug 29/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Abington Magic 6 Avalanche 0
W (31 - 21 - 2)
Sun Sep 12/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Mountain Top WYSL Paupack 0 Magic 8
W (32 - 21 - 2)
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Outlet Rd Magic 2 Stingrays 3
L (32 - 22 - 2)
Sun Sep 26/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Mountain Top Pink Panthers 0 Magic 6
W (33 - 22 - 2)
Sun Oct 17/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Mountain Top Avalanche 0 Magic 2
W (34 - 22 - 2)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Paupack Mid School Magic 1 WYSL Paupack 0
W (35 - 22 - 2)
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Mountain Top Stingrays 0 Magic 1
W (36 - 22 - 2)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Mountain Top Magic 5 Pink Panthers 1
W (37 - 22 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites