Tuesday
Feb 18/20
5:14 pm
PST

Mt. Ararat Field Hockey
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mtafieldhockey

Admin

Attendance:


Topsham
ME
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Sep 4/13 (Wed) 4:00pm Cony Varsity 0 Cony 2
L (0 - 1)
Wed Sep 4/13 (Wed) 5:30pm Cony JV 1 Cony 3
-
Fri Sep 6/13 (Fri) 4:00pm MTA Messalonskee 10 Varsity 0
L (0 - 2)
Fri Sep 6/13 (Fri) 5:30pm MTA Messalonskee 4 JV 0
-
Tue Sep 10/13 (Tue) 4:00pm MTA Mt. Blue 3 Varsity 2
L (0 - 3)
Tue Sep 10/13 (Tue) 5:30pm MTA Mt. Blue 1 JV 0
-
Sat Sep 14/13 (Sat) 11:00am MTA Skowhegan 9 Varsity 0
L (0 - 4)
Sat Sep 14/13 (Sat) 12:30pm MTA Skowhegan 2 JV 0
-
Tue Sep 17/13 (Tue) 4:00pm Lawrence Varsity 0 Lawrence 5
L (0 - 5)
Tue Sep 17/13 (Tue) 5:30pm Lawrence JV 0 Lawrence 0
-
Thu Sep 19/13 (Thu) 4:00pm Brunswick Varsity 6 Brunswick 0
W (1 - 5)
Thu Sep 19/13 (Thu) 5:30pm Brunswick JV 0 Brunswick 0
-
Sat Sep 21/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Hampden Varsity 3 Hampden 0
W (2 - 5)
Sat Sep 21/13 (Sat) 5:30pm Hampden JV 1 Hampden 0
-
Tue Sep 24/13 (Tue) 4:00pm MTA Edward Little 1 Varsity 9
W (3 - 5)
Tue Sep 24/13 (Tue) 5:30pm MTA Edward Little 2 JV 0
-
Thu Sep 26/13 (Thu) 4:00pm Lewiston Varsity 3 Lewiston 0
W (4 - 5)
Thu Sep 26/13 (Thu) 5:30pm Lewiston JV 1 Lewiston 0
-
Tue Oct 1/13 (Tue) 3:30pm MTA Bangor 2 Varsity 5
W (5 - 5)
Tue Oct 1/13 (Tue) 5:00pm MTA Bangor 0 JV 2
-
Thu Oct 3/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Oxford Hills JV 0 Oxford Hills 2
-
Thu Oct 3/13 (Thu) 6:00pm Oxford Hills Varsity 0 Oxford Hills 1
L (5 - 6)
Sat Oct 5/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Mt. Blue Varsity 0 Mt. Blue 2
L (5 - 7)
Sat Oct 5/13 (Sat) 4:30pm Mt. Blue JV 0 Mt. Blue 1
-
Tue Oct 8/13 (Tue) 3:30pm MTA Lewiston 1 Varsity 4
W (6 - 7)
Tue Oct 8/13 (Tue) 5:00pm MTA Lewiston 0 JV 0
-
Sat Oct 12/13 (Sat) 11:00am MTA SENIOR DAY ! Brunswick 1 Varsity 11
W (7 - 7)
Sat Oct 12/13 (Sat) 12:30pm MTA Brunswick 1 JV 3
-
Wed Oct 23/13 (Wed) 3:00pm Oakland Varsity 1 Messalonskee 4
L (7 - 8)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites