Sunday
Sep 15/19
8:59 pm
PST

Michigan Thunder
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mithunderbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Warren
MI
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 10:00am Pollard Pk #1 Cards 1 Thunder 8
W (1 - 0)
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Pollard Pk #1 Thunder 12 Cards 6
W (2 - 0)
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 2:00pm field 4 USA 20 Thunder 1
L (2 - 1)
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 4:00pm - Thunder 1 USA 6
L (2 - 2)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) TBA Field 4 Thunder 6 Dearborn 3
W (3 - 2)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 10:00am Pollard #4 Dearborn 11 Thunder 9
L (3 - 3)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Pollard #3 Thunder 10 Vengeance 2
W (4 - 3)
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Field 3 Vengeance 1 Thunder 10
W (5 - 3)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 10:00am Field 3 Thunder 11 Dearborn 3
W (6 - 3)
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 12:00pm - Dearborn 1 Thunder 4
W (7 - 3)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Pollard #4 Thunder 8 Team USA 4
W (8 - 3)
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Pollard #4 Team USA 5 Thunder 2
L (8 - 4)
Tue Jun 3/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Tower MS Vengence 2 Thunder 7
W (9 - 4)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 8:30am Tower HS Muckdogs 5 Thunder 2
L (9 - 5)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 2:45pm Tower HS Franklin Bulldogs 3 Thunder 8
W (10 - 5)
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 7:00pm Tower HS Chesterfield Colts 6 Thunder 2
L (10 - 6)
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 11:00am Tower HS Walker Homesites 11 Thunder 2
L (10 - 7)
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 6:00pm Essex Ontario Thunder 2 Essex Yellowjackets 3
L (10 - 8)
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Essex Ontario Essex Yellowjackets 2 Thunder 1
L (10 - 9)
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Tower MS Thunder 5 inning games 2 Plymouth Wildcats 2
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 6:30pm Tower MS Plymouth Wildcats 2 Thunder 5
W (11 - 9)
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) 5:00pm Allen Park Inner City Michigan Storm Thunder
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 11:15am Allen Park Inner City Thunder Rochestor Rockets
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 1:30pm Allen Park Inner City Thunder Macomb Hurricanes
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 11:10am Tower MS Dearborn Reveloution Thunder
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 1:20pm Tower MS Romeo Falcons Thunder
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 11:10am Tower MS Macomb Hurricanes Thunder
-
Fri Jul 11/14 (Fri) 4:30pm Dearborn HS Thunder GP Greyhounds
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 11:15am Dearborn HS Thunder MI Marlins
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 1:30pm Dearborn HS Thunder Dearborn
-
Tue Jul 15/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Windsor 9 innings Thunder 2 Walker Homesites 13
L (11 - 10)
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 6:30pm Lakeview Varsity field at Princeton Elementary (20300 Statler) in St Claire Shores Thunder 5 St Claire Shores Dirtbags 2
W (12 - 10)
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Romeo HS 11091 32 Mile Romeo Falcons 1 Thunder 0
L (12 - 11)
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) 4:30pm Romeo HS 11091 32 Mile Romeo Bulldogs 6 Thunder 5
L (12 - 12)
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 9:00am Romeo HS Chesterfield Colts 3 Thunder 2
L (12 - 13)
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Romeo HS Thunder 4 Bulldogs 3
W (13 - 13)
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 6:00pm Plymouth Thunder 3 Plymouth Wildcats 4
L (13 - 14)
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Plymouth Thunder 8 Plymouth Wildcats 5
W (14 - 14)
Fri Jul 25/14 (Fri) 12:00pm Dearborn HS Thunder 2 Davison Baseball 7
L (14 - 15)
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 10:00am Dearborn HS Thunder 5 North Oakland Warriors 9
L (14 - 16)
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 10:00am Dearborn HS Thunder 8 Plymouth Wildcats 7
W (15 - 16)
Fri Aug 1/14 (Fri) 6:00pm Tower MS Berkley Bulldogs Thunder
-
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) 9:00am Tower MS Trojans Thunder
-
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) 5:30pm Tower MS Michigan Aces Blue Thunder
-
Sun Aug 3/14 (Sun) 9:00pm Tower MS Thunder Michigan Aces Black
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites