Thursday
Oct 1/20
3:55 pm
PST

Mud Frogs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mitchellmudfrogs

Admin

Attendance:


Mitchell
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) TBA Mitchell Earlybird Tourney
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) TBA Mitchell Earlybird Tourney
-
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Field of Dreams Mitchell Thunder Mud Frogs
-
Wed Jun 13/07 (Wed) 6:00pm - - -
-
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 5:30pm Mitchell Mt Vernon Mud Frogs
-
Wed Jun 20/07 (Wed) 5:30pm Parkston Mud Frogs Parkston
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) TBA Wilson Memorial Tourney
-
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) TBA Wilson Memorial Tourney
-
Wed Jun 27/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Field of Dreams Mitchell Wolves Mud Frogs
-
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Mitchell Mitchell All-Stars Mud Frogs
-
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Field of Dreams Mud Frogs Mitchell Thunder
-
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 6:00pm - - -
-
Thu Jul 12/07 (Thu) TBA Mitchell State Tourney
-
Mon Jul 16/07 (Mon) 5:30pm Mitchell Parkston Mud Frogs
-
Wed Jul 18/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Mitchell Mitchell All-Stars Mud Frogs
-
Fri Jul 20/07 (Fri) TBA Mitchell State Tourney
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) TBA Mitchell State Tourney
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) TBA Mitchell State Tourney
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites