Thursday
Sep 29/22
6:56 am
PST

Mitchell Mariners
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mitchellmariners

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the W S B L





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 24/22 (Tue) 6:30pm AD Penner Park Elmwood Giants 10 Carillon Sultans 4 *
L (0 - 1)
Tue May 24/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Vince Leah Boni Vital Brewers 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 14 *
-
Tue May 24/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Dugald Springfield Sr Braves 11 S Winnipeg Longhorns 1 *
-
Tue May 24/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park W Winnipeg A's 1 Stonewall Blue Jays 7 *
-
Wed May 25/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Pembina Phillies 4 S Winnipeg Longhorns 16 *
-
Thu May 26/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Braves Field Boni Vital Brewers 8 Pembina Phillies 2 *
-
Thu May 26/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field W Winnipeg A's 7 Elmwood Giants 8 *
-
Fri May 27/22 (Fri) 9:00pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 27 KBO All-Stars 3 *
-
Thu Jun 2/22 (Thu) 7:00pm AD Penner Park Pembina Phillies 1 Carillon Sultans 16 *
W (1 - 1)
Thu Jun 2/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 0 W Winnipeg A's 19 *
-
Sun Jun 5/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates 19 Boni Vital Brewers 2 *
-
Mon Jun 6/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 28 Pembina Phillies 2 *
-
Mon Jun 6/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Stonewall Blue Jays 12 S Winnipeg Longhorns 8 *
-
Tue Jun 7/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Carillon Sultans 1 W Winnipeg A's 6 *
L (1 - 2)
Tue Jun 7/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 14 *
-
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park N Winnipeg Pirates 21 S Winnipeg Longhorns 2 *
-
Wed Jun 8/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves 8 Boni Vital Brewers 1 *
-
Thu Jun 9/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 0 Pembina Phillies 13 *
-
Thu Jun 9/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Carillon Sultans 4 Elmwood Giants 5 *
L (1 - 3)
Thu Jun 9/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park W Winnipeg A's 13 Stonewall Blue Jays 9 *
-
Mon Jun 13/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants 11 Springfield Sr Braves 1 *
-
Mon Jun 13/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Carillon Sultans 19 S Winnipeg Longhorns 1 *
W (2 - 3)
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays 36 Pembina Phillies 0 *
-
Wed Jun 15/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Boni Vital Brewers 1 W Winnipeg A's 16 *
-
Thu Jun 16/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Vince Leah W Winnipeg A's 12 N Winnipeg Pirates 1 *
-
Thu Jun 16/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays 9 Boni Vital Brewers 0 *
-
Fri Jun 17/22 (Fri) 7:00pm AD Penner Park Carillon Sultans 6 N Winnipeg Pirates 9 *
L (2 - 4)
Fri Jun 17/22 (Fri) 9:00pm Koskie Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 16 KBO All-Stars 8 *
-
Sun Jun 19/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Whittier Park Pembina Phillies 0 Boni Vital Brewers 12 *
-
Mon Jun 20/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Carillon Sultans 10 Springfield Sr Braves 3 *
W (3 - 4)
Mon Jun 20/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 3 Boni Vital Brewers 9 *
-
Tue Jun 21/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Cancelled Pembina Phillies Stonewall Blue Jays
-
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Stonewall Blue Jays 12 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
-
Wed Jun 22/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 11 Boni Vital Brewers 8 *
-
Thu Jun 23/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 1 Elmwood Giants 5 *
-
Thu Jun 23/22 (Thu) 7:00pm AD Penner Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 0 Carillon Sultans 18 *
W (4 - 4)
Thu Jun 23/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Ile de Chenes W Winnipeg A's 18 Pembina Phillies 0 *
-
Thu Jun 23/22 (Thu) 9:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves 21 KBO All-Stars 5 *
-
Mon Jun 27/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Pembina Phillies 0 Springfield Sr Braves 20 *
-
Mon Jun 27/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 Boni Vital Brewers 12 *
-
Tue Jun 28/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah Pembina Phillies 3 N Winnipeg Pirates 17 *
-
Tue Jun 28/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants 3 Stonewall Blue Jays 4 *
-
Tue Jun 28/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Springfield Sr Braves 19 S Winnipeg Longhorns 2 *
-
Wed Jun 29/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Charleswood Park # 2 Pembina Phillies 2 W Winnipeg A's 17 *
-
Thu Jun 30/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 0 Elmwood Giants 10 *
-
Thu Jun 30/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park W Winnipeg A's 13 Boni Vital Brewers 0 *
-
Thu Jun 30/22 (Thu) 9:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 19 KBO All-Stars 0 *
-
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Cancelled Carillon Sultans Pembina Phillies
-
Tue Jul 5/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Elmwood Giants 3 W Winnipeg A's 5 *
-
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 3 Springfield Sr Braves 11 *
-
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park Pembina Phillies 0 Boni Vital Brewers 12 *
-
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 1 Elmwood Giants 6 *
-
Thu Jul 7/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Carillon Sultans 2 W Winnipeg A's 13 *
L (4 - 5)
Fri Jul 8/22 (Fri) 9:00pm Koskie Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 15 KBO All-Stars 9 *
-
Sun Jul 10/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Braves Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 1 Springfield Sr Braves 18 *
-
Sun Jul 10/22 (Sun) 7:00pm Ile des Chenes Elmwood Giants 7 Pembina Phillies 0 *
-
Mon Jul 11/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park Carillon Sultans 20 Boni Vital Brewers 10 *
W (5 - 5)
Tue Jul 12/22 (Tue) 7:00pm St James Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates 16 Pembina Phillies 1 *
-
Tue Jul 12/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park W Winnipeg A's 22 S Winnipeg Longhorns 1 *
-
Tue Jul 12/22 (Tue) 9:00pm St James Optimist Park Pembina Phillies 1 N Winnipeg Pirates 4 *
-
Thu Jul 14/22 (Thu) 7:00pm AD Penner Park N Winnipeg Pirates 11 Carillon Sultans 12 *
W (6 - 5)
Thu Jul 14/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Charleswood Park # 2 Springfield Sr Braves 3 W Winnipeg A's 11 *
-
Thu Jul 14/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 1 Elmwood Giants 12 *
-
Thu Jul 14/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park Boni Vital Brewers 1 Stonewall Blue Jays 9 *
-
Fri Jul 15/22 (Fri) TBA Morden, MB Elmwood AA All-Stars
-
Fri Jul 15/22 (Fri) 9:00pm Koskie Field Pembina Phillies 9 KBO All-Stars 8 *
-
Sat Jul 16/22 (Sat) TBA Morden, MB Elmwood AA All-Stars
-
Sun Jul 17/22 (Sun) TBA Morden, MB Elmwood AA All-Stars
-
Sun Jul 17/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Vince Leah N Winnipeg Pirates 23 S Winnipeg Longhorns 11 *
-
Sun Jul 17/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Vince Leah S Winnipeg Longhorns 2 N Winnipeg Pirates 15 *
-
Mon Jul 18/22 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni Vital Brewers 7 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
-
Wed Jul 20/22 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni Vital Brewers 1 N Winnipeg Pirates 7 *
-
Thu Jul 21/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 Pembina Phillies 5 *
-
Thu Jul 21/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field W Winnipeg A's 9 Elmwood Giants 0 *
-
Fri Jul 22/22 (Fri) TBA Wawanesa, MB Springfield Provincial A
-
Fri Jul 22/22 (Fri) 9:00pm Koskie Field Boni Vital Brewers 26 KBO All-Stars 2 *
-
Sat Jul 23/22 (Sat) TBA Wawanesa, MB Springfield Provincial A
-
Sun Jul 24/22 (Sun) TBA Wawanesa, MB Springfield Provincial A
-
Sun Jul 24/22 (Sun) 4:00pm AD Penner Park Stonewall Blue Jays 4 Carillon Sultans 10 *
W (7 - 5)
Sun Jul 24/22 (Sun) 6:00pm AD Penner Park Stonewall Blue Jays 3 Carillon Sultans 5 *
W (8 - 5)
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni Vital Brewers 7 Springfield Sr Braves 17 *
-
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Carillon Sultans 7 Elmwood Giants 8 *
L (8 - 6)
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Stonewall Blue Jays 3 W Winnipeg A's 14 *
-
Tue Jul 26/22 (Tue) 9:30pm Koskie Field Pembina Phillies 4 KBO All-Stars 9 *
-
Thu Jul 28/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Boni Vital Brewers 15 S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 *
-
Thu Jul 28/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 1 Elmwood Giants 5 *
-
Mon Aug 1/22 (Mon) 6:00pm AD Penner Park Elmwood Giants 0 Carillon Sultans 7
W (9 - 6)
Tue Aug 2/22 (Tue) 6:30pm AD Penner Park Boni Vital Brewers 1 Carillon Sultans 14 *
W (10 - 6)
Tue Aug 2/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park N Winnipeg Pirates 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 5 *
-
Tue Aug 2/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Pembina Phillies 0 Elmwood Giants 5 *
-
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 6:30pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 16 Pembina Phillies 2 *
-
Wed Aug 3/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 9 *
-
Thu Aug 4/22 (Thu) 7:00pm Quarry Park Carillon Sultans 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 1 *
W (11 - 6)
Thu Aug 4/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park N Winnipeg Pirates 0 W Winnipeg A's 21 *
-
Thu Aug 4/22 (Thu) 9:00pm Quarry Park Carillon Sultans 1 Stonewall Blue Jays 3 *
L (11 - 7)
Thu Aug 4/22 (Thu) 9:30pm Koskie Field Pembina Phillies 15 KBO All-Stars 5 *
-
Fri Aug 5/22 (Fri) TBA Rivers, MB Elmwood Provincial AA
-
Sat Aug 6/22 (Sat) TBA Rivers, MB Elmwood Provincial AA
-
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) TBA Rivers, MB Elmwood Provincial AA
-
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 3:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates 6 Springfield Sr Braves 1 *
-
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 4:30pm AD Penner Park W Winnipeg A's 6 Carillon Sultans 1 *
L (11 - 8)
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 5:00pm Braves Field Springfield Sr Braves 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 3 *
-
Sun Aug 7/22 (Sun) 6:00pm AD Penner Park W Winnipeg A's 3 Carillon Sultans 7 *
W (12 - 8)
Mon Aug 8/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Stonewall Blue Jays 1 W Winnipeg A's 11 *
-
Mon Aug 8/22 (Mon) 9:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 10 KBO All-Stars 3 *
-
Tue Aug 9/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Elmwood Giants 9 S Winnipeg Longhorns 2 *
-
Tue Aug 9/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Springfield Sr Braves 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 11 *
-
Tue Aug 9/22 (Tue) 9:00pm Quarry Park Stonewall Blue Jays 11 Springfield Sr Braves 8 *
-
Wed Aug 10/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Elmwood Giants 7 W Winnipeg A's 3 *
-
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 6:30pm Braves Field W Winnipeg A's 17 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
-
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni Vital Brewers 1 Elmwood Giants 13 *
-
Thu Aug 11/22 (Thu) 9:30pm Koskie Field Boni Vital Brewers 17 KBO All-Stars 7 *
-
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 6:00pm Cancelled Elmwood Giants N Winnipeg Pirates
-
Sun Aug 14/22 (Sun) 6:00pm AD Penner Park Springfield Sr Braves 1 Carillon Sultans 12 *
W (13 - 8)
Tue Aug 16/22 (Tue) 6:30pm Optimist Park IDC S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 Pembina Phillies 1 *
-
Tue Aug 16/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Carillon Sultans 4 Elmwood Giants 10 *
L (13 - 9)
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Stonewall Blue Jays 3 W Winnipeg A's 2
-
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Koskie Field Elmwood Giants 6 Carillon Sultans 7 *
W (14 - 9)
Wed Aug 17/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Boni Vital Brewers 7 N Winnipeg Pirates 5 *
-
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park W Wpg RAINOUT Stonewall RAINOUT
-
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J N Wpg RAINOUT Boni-Vital RAINOUT
-
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Springfield RAINOUT S Wpg RAINOUT
-
Thu Aug 18/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Carillon RAINOUT Elmwood RAINOUT
-
Sun Aug 21/22 (Sun) 7:30pm Quarry Park W Winnipeg A's 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 6
-
Mon Aug 22/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Charleswood Park N Winnipeg Pirates 15 Boni Vital Brewers 1 *
-
Mon Aug 22/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field S Winnipeg Longhorns 2 Springfield Sr Braves 16 *
-
Tue Aug 23/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni Vital Brewers 3 N Winnipeg Pirates 11 *
-
Tue Aug 23/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Springfield Sr Braves 9 S Winnipeg Longhorns 4 *
-
Thu Aug 25/22 (Thu) 4:30pm Sydney, NS Nova Scotia 0 Elmwood NATIONALS 1
-
Thu Aug 25/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates 6 Springfield Sr Braves 4 *
-
Fri Aug 26/22 (Fri) 4:30pm Sydney, NS Elmwood NATIONALS 1 Alberta 5
-
Sat Aug 27/22 (Sat) 9:30am Sydney, NS Ontario 9 Elmwood NATIONALS 2
-
Sat Aug 27/22 (Sat) 5:00pm Sydney, NS Elmwood NATIONALS 4 British Columbia 3
-
Sun Aug 28/22 (Sun) 10:00am Sydney, NS Elmwood NATIONAL Semi Final 1 Ontario 11
-
Sun Aug 28/22 (Sun) 4:00pm Sydney, NS Elmwood Nationals Bronze Medal 0 New Brunswick 5
-
Sun Aug 28/22 (Sun) 5:00pm Braves Field Dugald Springfield Sr Braves 4 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
-
Sun Aug 28/22 (Sun) 7:30pm Koskie Field S Wpg Postponed Boni Vital Postponed
-
Sun Aug 28/22 (Sun) 9:30pm Koskie Field K B O Postponed Pembina Postponed
-
Mon Aug 29/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg RAINOUT Springfield RAINOUT
-
Tue Aug 30/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Boni Vital Brewers 5 Pembina Phillies 8 *
-
Tue Aug 30/22 (Tue) 9:30pm Charleswood Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 9 K B O Allstars 5
-
Wed Aug 31/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park N Winnipeg Pirates 1 Springfield Sr Braves 2 *
-
Thu Sep 1/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park Stonewall Springfield Sr Braves 5 N Winnipeg Pirates 7 *
-
Thu Sep 1/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Pembina Phillies 3 S Winnipeg Longhorns 7 *
-
Thu Sep 1/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Carillon Sultans 12 Elmwood Giants 4
W (15 - 9)
Thu Sep 1/22 (Thu) 9:30pm Charleswood Park Boni Vital Brewers 11 K B O Allstars 1 *
-
Tue Sep 6/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Stonewall N Winnipeg Pirates 8 Springfield Sr Braves 3 *
-
Tue Sep 6/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Charleswood Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 3 Boni Vital Brewers 8 *
-
Tue Sep 6/22 (Tue) 9:30pm Charleswood Park K B O Allstars 1 Pembina Phillies 5 *
-
Wed Sep 7/22 (Wed) 7:30pm Charleswood Park Stonewall Blue Jays 4 Carillon Sultans 5
W (16 - 9)
Thu Sep 8/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park S Winnipeg Longhorns 7 Boni Vital Brewers 9 *
-
Thu Sep 8/22 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park Stonewall Carillon Sultans 4 Stonewall Blue Jays 7
L (16 - 10)
Sun Sep 11/22 (Sun) 4:00pm AD Penner Park Steinbach Stonewall POSTPONED Carillon POSTPONED
-
Mon Sep 12/22 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays 8 Carillon Sultans 3
L (16 - 11)
Tue Sep 13/22 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Stonewall Carillon Sultans 10 Stonewall Blue Jays 11
L (16 - 12)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites