Tuesday
Dec 1/20
6:57 am
PST

Knights Midgets
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/midgetknights

Admin

Attendance:


maple ridge
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Sep 7/09 (Mon) 6:00pm ABBOTSFORD KNIGHTS FALCONS
-
Sat Sep 12/09 (Sat) 2:30pm SRT SUN KNIGHTS
-
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 4:30pm SRT GIANTS KNIGHTS
-
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 6:30pm SRT 9nrs KNIGHTS
-
Sat Oct 3/09 (Sat) 6:30pm N.LANGLEY KNIGHTS BEARS
-
Sat Oct 10/09 (Sat) 3:30pm MISSION KNIGHTS 9nrs
-
Sat Oct 17/09 (Sat) 2:00pm KELOWNA KNIGHTS SUN
-
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 2:30pm SRT FALCONS KNIGHTS
-
Sat Oct 31/09 (Sat) 2:30pm SRT BEARS KNIGHTS
-
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 6:00pm CHILLIWACK KNIGHTS GIANTS
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites