Monday
Nov 30/20
12:35 am
PST

Penticton Midget AAA Vees
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/midgetaaavees

Admin

Attendance:


Penticton
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 4/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Penticton Memorial P.O.E. 2 1 Penticton 4
-
Fri Oct 10/08 (Fri) 4:00pm Kamloops Mac Isl Penticton Vees 8 Chilliwack 6
W (1 - 0 - 0)
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) 4:00pm ISC Prince George 3 Penticton Vees 4
W (2 - 0 - 0)
Sat Oct 11/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Memorial Nanaimo 1 Penticton Vees 4
W (3 - 0 - 0)
Sun Oct 12/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Memorial Penticton Vees 2 Kelowna 7
L (3 - 1 - 0)
Mon Oct 13/08 (Mon) 4:00pm Memorial Penticton Vees 2 Seattle 4
L (3 - 2 - 0)
Sat Oct 18/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial P.O.E. 1 3 Penticton 3
-
Sun Oct 19/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Kelowna Memorial Penticton Vees 3 Kelowna 4
L (3 - 3 - 0)
Fri Oct 24/08 (Fri) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial Penticton Vees 6 O.H.A. AAA 5
W (4 - 3 - 0)
Sun Oct 26/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial Kamloops 4 Penticton Vees 4
T (4 - 3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 1/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial Vernon 4 Penticton Vees 5
W (5 - 3 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 2/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Winfield Arena Penticton Vees 0 P.O.E. 2 2
L (5 - 4 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 8/08 (Sat) 1:00pm MRC Oceanside Generals 3 Penticton Vees 6
W (6 - 4 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 8/08 (Sat) 5:00pm MSA Penticton Vees 4 Kent Valley Selects 5
L (6 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 9/08 (Sun) 1:00pm MRC Penticton Vees 5 Abbotsford AAA 3
W (7 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Mon Nov 10/08 (Mon) 1:00pm MRC South Delta Storm 1 Penticton Vees 3
W (8 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Tue Nov 11/08 (Tue) 1:00pm MSA Penticton Vees 5 Kent Valley Selects 4
W (9 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 15/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial Kelowna 1 Penticton Vees 2
W (10 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 16/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial O.H.A. 1 2 Penticton Vees 3
W (11 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 29/08 (Sat) 4:00pm Jim Lind Arena Penticton Vees 5 Westside 4
W (12 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 30/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Winfield Arena Penticton Vees 4 P.O.E. 1 1
W (13 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sat Dec 13/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Kamloops Mc Isl Penticton Vees 4 Kamloops 0
W (14 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jan 2/09 (Fri) 12:00pm Penticton Memorial Kent Valley Selects 3 Penticton Vees 6
W (15 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Fri Jan 2/09 (Fri) 12:00pm Penticton Memorial Penticton Vees 3 Salmon Arm 7
L (15 - 6 - 0 - 1)
Sat Jan 3/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Penticton Memorial North Shore Winter Club 7 Penticton Vees 7
T (15 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sun Jan 4/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Penticton Memorial North Shore Winter Club 1 Penticton Vees 5
W (16 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sat Jan 24/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Vernon Arena Penticton Vees 7 Vernon 0
W (17 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sun Jan 25/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Penticton Memorial Westside 1 Penticton Vees 5
W (18 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sat Jan 31/09 (Sat) 10:00pm Penticton Memorial Kamloops 3 Penticton Vees 15
W (19 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 10:00pm Kamloops Memorial Penticton Vees 12 Kamloops 0
W (20 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Fri Feb 13/09 (Fri) 10:00pm Penticton Memorial Kelowna 1 Penticton Vees 12
W (21 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Sun Feb 15/09 (Sun) 10:00pm Kelowna Memorial Penticton Vees 6 Kelowna 5
W (22 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Mon Feb 23/09 (Mon) 10:00pm Penticton Memorial Westside 3 Penticton Vees 9
W (23 - 6 - 0 - 2)
Tue Feb 24/09 (Tue) 10:00pm Westside RLP Penticton Vees 4 Westside 5
Lo (23 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 10:00pm Penticton Memorial Westside Penticton Vees
-
Sun Mar 15/09 (Sun) 4:30pm Bear Mountain Arena Alberni Valley 4 Penticton Vees 6
W (24 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 8:00am Bear Mountain Arena Quesnel 0 Penticton Vees 3
W (25 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Bear Mountain Arena Ridge Meadows 3 Penticton Vees 6
W (26 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Juan De Fuca Rec Centre Penticton Vees 8 Port Moody 2
W (27 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Wed Mar 18/09 (Wed) 11:00am Bear Mountain Arena Penticton Vees 7 Juan De Fuca 2
W (28 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Wed Mar 18/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Bear Mountain Port Moody 0 Penticton Vees 2
W (29 - 6 - 1 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites