Saturday
Sep 23/17
4:59 pm
CST

McMain Mustangs
Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mcmainbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


New Orleans
LA
USA


New Orleans Public Schools





   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) TBA TBA McMain 7 Warren Easton 25
L (0 - 1)
Sat Feb 25/12 (Sat) 11:00am Skelly Rupp McMain 8 O.P. Walker 12
L (0 - 2)
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) TBA Larry Gilbert McMain 0 Ben Franklin 12
L (0 - 3)
Fri Mar 2/12 (Fri) 3:00pm Ecole Classique McMain 4 Ecole Classique 10
L (0 - 4)
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 11:00am TBA McMain 22 Miller-McCoy 11
W (1 - 4)
Wed Mar 7/12 (Wed) 4:00pm Larry Gilbert McMain` 0 Warren Easton 8
L (1 - 5)
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) TBA TBA McMain Edna Karr
-
Mon Mar 12/12 (Mon) 4:00pm TBA McMain 9 Helen Cox 5
W (2 - 5)
Thu Mar 15/12 (Thu) TBA TBA `McMain` 4 Lusher Charter 9
L (2 - 6)
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 11:00pm Larry Gilbert McMain 0 Ecole Classique 3
L (2 - 7)
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) TBA TBA McMain 1 De LaSalle 12
L (2 - 8)
Thu Mar 22/12 (Thu) TBA Mell Ott McMain Jefferson
-
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 11:00am Larry Gilbert McMain Edna Karr
-
Tue Mar 27/12 (Tue) TBA TBA McMain John McDonogh
-
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 4:00pm Larry Gilbert Lusher Charter 3 McMain 8
W (3 - 8)
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) TBA L. W.Higgins McMain 0 L.W. Higgins 11
L (3 - 9)
Tue Apr 3/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Larry Gilbert De LaSalle 1 McMain 8
W (4 - 9)
Thu Apr 5/12 (Thu) TBA Pearl River McMain Pearl River
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Larry Gilbert John McDonogh 5 McMain 16
W (5 - 9)
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Bonnabel High School McMain 0 Haynes Academy 10
L (5 - 10)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites