Sunday
Nov 29/20
11:19 pm
PST

Marion County High School
Lady Knights
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mchsladyknights

Admin

Attendance:


Lebanon
KY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Aug 4/09 (Tue) 5:30pm MCHS Garrard County Marion County
-
Thu Aug 6/09 (Thu) 5:30pm CCHS Marion County Casey County
-
Thu Aug 13/09 (Thu) 5:30pm NCHS Marion County 0 Nelson County 2
L (0 - 1)
Mon Aug 17/09 (Mon) 6:00pm MCHS Campbellsville Marion County
-
Tue Aug 18/09 (Tue) 5:30pm MCHS Casey County Marion County
-
Thu Aug 20/09 (Thu) 5:30pm MCHS Larue County Marion County
-
Fri Aug 21/09 (Fri) TBA KBA TBA Marion County
-
Sat Aug 22/09 (Sat) TBA KBA TBA Marion County
-
Mon Aug 24/09 (Mon) 5:00pm MCHS Bethlehem Marion County
-
Tue Aug 25/09 (Tue) 6:00pm MCHS Taylor County Marion County
-
Thu Aug 27/09 (Thu) 5:30pm WCHS Marion County Washington County
-
Sat Aug 29/09 (Sat) TBA MCHS TBA Marion County
-
Tue Sep 1/09 (Tue) 5:30pm MCHS Adair County Marion County
-
Thu Sep 3/09 (Thu) 6:00pm CHS Marion County Campbellsville
-
Tue Sep 8/09 (Tue) 6:00pm RCHS Marion County Russell County
-
Thu Sep 10/09 (Thu) 5:30pm ACHS Marion County Adair County
-
Sat Sep 12/09 (Sat) TBA LCHS Marion County TBA
-
Thu Sep 17/09 (Thu) 6:00pm TCHS Marion County Taylor County
-
Tue Sep 22/09 (Tue) 5:30pm EHS Marion County Elizabethtown
-
Thu Sep 24/09 (Thu) 5:30pm MCHS Green County Marion County
-
Thu Oct 1/09 (Thu) 5:30pm BCHS Marion County Boyle County
-
Mon Oct 5/09 (Mon) 5:30pm MCHS Central Hardin Marion County
-
Thu Oct 8/09 (Thu) 5:30pm MCHS Washington County Marion County
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites