Tuesday
Dec 10/19
9:42 pm
PST

Victoria Jr. Mavericks
SCHEDULE
www.victoriajrmavericks.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 6/04 (Thu) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 8 Maudes 3
W (1 - 0)
Fri May 7/04 (Fri) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 3 Legends 3
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Tue May 11/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 5 Athletics 2
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Tue May 18/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 3 Athletics 10
L (2 - 1 - 1)
Fri May 21/04 (Fri) 6:00pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 2 Blue Sox 6
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat May 22/04 (Sat) 6:00pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 4 Cannons 0
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Sun May 23/04 (Sun) 6:00pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 2 Mariners 13
L (3 - 3 - 1)
Mon May 24/04 (Mon) 9:00am Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 5 Tigers 6
L (3 - 4 - 1)
Fri May 28/04 (Fri) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 0 Legends 5
L (3 - 5 - 1)
Thu Jun 3/04 (Thu) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 6 Maudes 8
L (3 - 6 - 1)
Sat Jun 5/04 (Sat) 1:00pm Maple Ridge Kelowna 5 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (3 - 7 - 1)
Sat Jun 5/04 (Sat) 3:00pm Maple Ridge Kelowna 1 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (3 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jun 6/04 (Sun) 11:00am Maple Ridge Jr. Mavericks 4 Kelowna 2
W (4 - 8 - 1)
Sun Jun 6/04 (Sun) 1:00pm Maple Ridge Jr. Mavericks 8 Kelowna 2
W (5 - 8 - 1)
Tue Jun 8/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Athletics 7 Jr. Mavericks 4
L (5 - 9 - 1)
Thu Jun 10/04 (Thu) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 3 Maudes 2
W (6 - 9 - 1)
Fri Jun 11/04 (Fri) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 1 Legends 11
L (6 - 10 - 1)
Sun Jun 13/04 (Sun) 11:00am Whalley - Rained Out Jr. Mavericks Surrey
-
Sun Jun 13/04 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley - Rained Out Surrey Jr. Mavericks
-
Fri Jun 18/04 (Fri) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 0 Legends 4
L (6 - 11 - 1)
Sat Jun 19/04 (Sat) 12:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 2 Burnaby 3
L (6 - 12 - 1)
Sat Jun 19/04 (Sat) 2:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 1 Burnaby 9
L (6 - 13 - 1)
Sun Jun 20/04 (Sun) 12:00pm Lambrick Surrey 9 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (6 - 14 - 1)
Sun Jun 20/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Lambrick Surrey 15 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (6 - 15 - 1)
Tue Jun 22/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 8 Athletics 8
T (6 - 15 - 2)
Thu Jun 24/04 (Thu) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 4 Maudes 7
L (6 - 16 - 2)
Sun Jun 27/04 (Sun) 12:30pm Lambrick Delta 11 Jr. Mavericks 4
L (6 - 17 - 2)
Sun Jun 27/04 (Sun) 2:30pm Lambrick Delta 8 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (6 - 18 - 2)
Tue Jun 29/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Maudes 5 Jr. Mavericks 4
L (6 - 19 - 2)
Sun Jul 4/04 (Sun) 12:00pm Delta Jr. Mavericks 0 Delta 4
L (6 - 20 - 2)
Sun Jul 4/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Delta Jr. Mavericks 0 Delta 8
L (6 - 21 - 2)
Fri Jul 9/04 (Fri) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 1 Legends 2
L (6 - 22 - 2)
Sun Jul 11/04 (Sun) 12:00pm Lambrick Burnaby 6 Jr. Mavericks 1
L (6 - 23 - 2)
Sun Jul 11/04 (Sun) 2:00pm Lambrick Burnaby 7 Jr. Mavericks 4
L (6 - 24 - 2)
Tue Jul 13/04 (Tue) 6:15pm Lambrick Jr. Mavericks 4 Athletics 3
W (7 - 24 - 2)
Sat Jul 17/04 (Sat) 1:00pm Maple Ridge Kamloops 1 Jr. Mavericks 3
W (8 - 24 - 2)
Sat Jul 17/04 (Sat) 3:00pm Maple Ridge Kamloops 1 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (8 - 25 - 2)
Sun Jul 18/04 (Sun) 11:00am Maple Ridge Jr. Mavericks 2 Kamloops 1
W (9 - 25 - 2)
Sun Jul 18/04 (Sun) 1:00pm Maple Ridge Jr. Mavericks 7 Kamloops 2
W (10 - 25 - 2)
Sat Jul 24/04 (Sat) 3:30pm Kamloops Prince George 1 Jr. Mavericks 7
W (11 - 25 - 2)
Sat Jul 24/04 (Sat) 6:00pm Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 9 Prince George 7
W (12 - 25 - 2)
Sun Jul 25/04 (Sun) 10:00am Kamloops Prince George 4 Jr. Mavericks 3
L (12 - 26 - 2)
Sun Jul 25/04 (Sun) 12:00pm Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 5 Prince George 1
W (13 - 26 - 2)
Sat Jul 31/04 (Sat) 12:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 0 Surrey 3
L (13 - 27 - 2)
Sat Jul 31/04 (Sat) 2:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 14 Surrey 5
W (14 - 27 - 2)
Thu Aug 5/04 (Thu) 12:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 1 Kamloops 7
L (14 - 28 - 2)
Sat Aug 7/04 (Sat) 9:00am Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 0 Kelowna 5
L (14 - 29 - 2)
Sat Aug 7/04 (Sat) 12:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 2 Delta 1
W (15 - 29 - 2)
Sat Aug 7/04 (Sat) 5:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 6 Burnaby 7
L (15 - 30 - 2)
Sat May 7/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 8 Vic. Rockets 4
W (16 - 30 - 2)
Tue May 10/05 (Tue) 6:15pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 6 Christies 2
W (17 - 30 - 2)
Tue May 17/05 (Tue) 6:00pm Victoria Maudes 5 Jr. Mavericks 3
L (17 - 31 - 2)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 12:30pm Victoria Mets 7 Jr. Mavericks 7
T (17 - 31 - 3)
Sat May 21/05 (Sat) 6:30pm Victoria Mariners 5 Jr. Mavericks 4
L (17 - 32 - 3)
Sun May 22/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Victoria Mudcats 4 Jr. Mavericks 6
W (18 - 32 - 3)
Tue May 24/05 (Tue) 6:15pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 1 Fisgard 0
W (19 - 32 - 3)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 4:30pm Kelowna Jr. Mavericks 15 Prince George 7
W (20 - 32 - 3)
Sat May 28/05 (Sat) 7:30pm Kelowna Jr. Mavericks 10 Prince George 9
W (21 - 32 - 3)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 9:00am Kelowna Prince George 0 Jr. Mavericks 7
W (22 - 32 - 3)
Sun May 29/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Kelowna Prince George 2 Jr. Mavericks 7
W (23 - 32 - 3)
Tue May 31/05 (Tue) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0 Maudes 3
L (23 - 33 - 3)
Sat Jun 4/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 6 Vic. Capitals 5
W (24 - 33 - 3)
Sat Jun 4/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Vic. Capitals 3 Jr. Mavericks 16
W (25 - 33 - 3)
Sun Jun 5/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley Jr. Mavericks 5 Surrey 4
W (26 - 33 - 3)
Sun Jun 5/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Whalley Jr. Mavericks Surrey
-
Thu Jun 9/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 2 Legends 3
L (26 - 34 - 3)
Sat Jun 11/05 (Sat) 4:30pm Victoria Kelowna 3 Jr. Mavericks 5
W (27 - 34 - 3)
Sat Jun 11/05 (Sat) 6:00pm Victoria Kelowna 9 Jr. Mavericks 1
L (27 - 35 - 3)
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 9:00am Victoria Kelowna 0 Jr. Mavericks 2
W (28 - 35 - 3)
Sun Jun 12/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Victoria Kelowna 0 Jr. Mavericks 8
W (29 - 35 - 3)
Tue Jun 14/05 (Tue) 6:30pm Victoria Legends 2 Jr. Mavericks 4
W (30 - 35 - 3)
Thu Jun 16/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria Christies 6 Jr. Mavericks 9
W (31 - 35 - 3)
Sat Jun 18/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Ladysmith Jr. Mavericks 8 Ladysmith 2
W (32 - 35 - 3)
Sat Jun 18/05 (Sat) 2:30pm Ladysmith Jr. Mavericks 5 Ladysmith 3
W (33 - 35 - 3)
Fri Jun 24/05 (Fri) 6:30pm Victoria Fisgard 0 Jr. Mavericks 6
W (34 - 35 - 3)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 8 Kamloops 0
W (35 - 35 - 3)
Sat Jun 25/05 (Sat) 6:30pm Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 0 Kamloops 3
L (35 - 36 - 3)
Sun Jun 26/05 (Sun) 10:00am Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 3 Kamloops 7
L (35 - 37 - 3)
Sun Jun 26/05 (Sun) 1:00pm Kamloops Jr. Mavericks 1 Kamloops 3
L (35 - 38 - 3)
Thu Jun 30/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria Maudes 6 Jr. Mavericks 1
L (35 - 39 - 3)
Fri Jul 1/05 (Fri) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 2 Legends 1
W (36 - 39 - 3)
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Delta Jr. Mavericks 1 Delta 2
L (36 - 40 - 3)
Sun Jul 3/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Delta Jr. Mavericks 6 Delta 3
W (37 - 40 - 3)
Mon Jul 4/05 (Mon) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0 Fisgard 6
L (37 - 41 - 3)
Fri Jul 8/05 (Fri) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 4 Christies 1
W (38 - 41 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 10 Burnaby 5
W (39 - 41 - 3)
Sat Jul 9/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Burnaby Jr. Mavericks 2 Burnaby 8
L (39 - 42 - 3)
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Victoria Delta 1 Jr. Mavericks 2
W (40 - 42 - 3)
Sun Jul 10/05 (Sun) 3:00pm Victoria Delta 1 Jr. Mavericks 0
L (40 - 43 - 3)
Thu Jul 14/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria Jr. Mavericks 3 Maudes 7
L (40 - 44 - 3)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Surrey 0 Jr. Mavericks 1
W (41 - 44 - 3)
Sat Jul 16/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Surrey 4 Jr. Mavericks 5
W (42 - 44 - 3)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Burnaby 1 Jr. Mavericks 9
W (43 - 44 - 3)
Sat Jul 23/05 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Burnaby 3 Jr. Mavericks 6
W (44 - 44 - 3)
Thu Aug 4/05 (Thu) 10:00am Kelowna Surrey 0 Jr. Mavericks 6
W (45 - 44 - 3)
Thu Aug 4/05 (Thu) 4:00pm Kelowna Delta 1 Jr. Mavericks 8
W (46 - 44 - 3)
Fri Aug 5/05 (Fri) 7:00pm Kelowna Kelowna 5 Jr. Mavericks 6
W (47 - 44 - 3)
Sat Aug 6/05 (Sat) 4:00pm Kelowna Burnaby 2 Jr. Mavericks 5
W (48 - 44 - 3)
Sun Aug 7/05 (Sun) 12:00pm Kelowna Jr. Mavericks 0 Kamloops 9
L (48 - 45 - 3)
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 6:15pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Soprano's 7
-
Thu May 18/06 (Thu) 6:15pm Victoria (Lambrick) Harbour City Legends 8 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 3
-
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 9:00am Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 8 Seattle Mets 3
-
Sat May 20/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 8 Tacoma Cascades 1
-
Sun May 21/06 (Sun) 9:00am Victoria (Lambrick) Olympic Braves 5 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 9
-
Sun May 21/06 (Sun) 6:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Olympic Braves 2 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 22
-
Wed May 24/06 (Wed) 6:15pm Victoria (Lambrick) Fisgard 5 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 4
-
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Capitals 5 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 12
-
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Delta (Winskill) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 8 Delta Dodgers 2
-
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Delta (Winskill) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Delta Dodgers 3
-
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Maudes 4
-
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Kelowna (Elks) Prince George Grays 3 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7
-
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 8:00pm Kelowna (Elks) Prince George Grays 2 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0
-
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 9:00am Kelowna (Elks) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 9 Prince George Grays 7
-
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Kelowna (Elks) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 3 Prince George Grays 3
-
Wed Jun 7/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 2 Legends 5
-
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Capitals Victoria Jr. Mavericks
-
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Surrey (Whalley) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7 Surrey Angels 6
-
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Surrey (Whalley) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 4 Surrey Angels 5
-
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Soprano's 3 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 1
-
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Surrey Angels 2 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5
-
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Surrey Angels 3 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 4
-
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0 Fisgard 4
-
Wed Jun 21/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Maude's 5 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 9
-
Thu Jun 29/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Harbour City Legends 9 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 4
-
Tue Jul 4/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 2 Soprano's 5
-
Wed Jul 5/06 (Wed) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Fisgard 2 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 3
-
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 6 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0
-
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 1 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 10
-
Thu Jul 13/06 (Thu) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 11 Maudes 0
-
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Kamloops Sun Devils 0 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7
-
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Kamloops Sun Devils 9 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 3
-
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 9:00am Victoria (Lambrick) Kamloops Sun Devils 4 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 6
-
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Kamloops Sun Devils 5 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 1
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Kelowna (Elks) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 10 Kelowna Jays 2
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 8:00pm Kelowna (Elks) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 8 Kelowna Jays 1
-
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 9:00am Kelowna (Elks) Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Kelowna Jays 1
-
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Kelowna (Elks) KVictoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Kelowna Jays 1
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Delta Dodgers 0 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7
-
Sat Jul 29/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) Delta Dodgers 0 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7
-
Sun Jul 30/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Burnaby (Robert Burnaby) Victoria Jr. Mavericks Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs
-
Sun Jul 30/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Burnaby (Robert Burnaby) Victoria Jr. Mavericks Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs
-
Tue Aug 1/06 (Tue) 6:30pm Victoria (Lambrick) Victoria Jr. Mavericks Mavericks All-star
-
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 9:00am Victoria Kelowna Jays 0 Kamloops Sun Devils 7
-
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 12:00pm Victoria Prince George Grays 4 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 11
-
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 3:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 4 Kamloops Sun Devils 6
-
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 6:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) TBA Victoria Jr. Mavericks
-
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 6:00pm Victoria Surrey Angels 0 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 9
-
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 9:00am Victoria Kelowna Jays 3 Prince George Grays 11
-
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 12:00pm Victoria Surrey Angels 2 Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 8
-
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 3:00pm Victoria Prince George Grays 3 Kamloops Sun Devils 11
-
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) TBA Victoria Jr. Mavericks
-
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 6:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 8 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 9:00am Victoria Surrey Angels 2 Prince George Grays 5
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Kelowna Jays 6 Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 9
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Surrey Angels 2 Kamloops Sun Devils 11
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Victoria (Lambrick) TBA Victoria Jr. Mavericks
-
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Victoria Kelowna Jay 9 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 6
-
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 9:00am Victoria Burnaby Jr. Bulldogs 1 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 2
-
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Victoria Prince George Grays 4 Kamloops Sun Devils 3
-
Sun Aug 13/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Victoria Prince George Grays 0 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5
-
Mon Aug 21/06 (Mon) TBA Guelph, Ontario Nationals -
-
Thu Aug 24/06 (Thu) 11:00am Guelph Saskatchewan 4 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 7
-
Fri Aug 25/06 (Fri) 8:30am Guelph Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0 Quebec 8
-
Fri Aug 25/06 (Fri) 2:30pm Guelph New Brunswick 12 Victoria Jr. Mavericks 13
-
Sat Aug 26/06 (Sat) 11:30am Guelph Victoria Jr. Mavericks 0 Ontario 7
-
Sun Aug 27/06 (Sun) 5:30pm Guelph Victoria Jr. Mavericks 5 Alberta 16
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Kamloops Victoria Jr Mavericks Kamloops Sun Devils
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Kamloops Victoria Jr Mavericks Kamloops Sun Devils
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 10:00am Kamloops Kamloops Sun Devils Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Kamloops Kamloops Sun Devils Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Kamloops Victoria Jr Mavericks Prince George Grays
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) 6:30pm Kamloops Victoria Jr Mavericks Prince George Grays
-
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) 10:00am Kamloops Prince George Grays Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) 12:30pm Kamloops Prince George Grays Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr Bulldogs Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr Bulldogs Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sun Jul 8/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Burnaby Victoria Jr Mavericks Burnaby Jr Bulldogs
-
Sun Jul 8/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Burnaby Victoria Jr Mavericks Burnaby Jr Bulldogs
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 3:30pm Victoria Kelowna Jays Victoria Jr Bulldogs
-
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 6:30pm Victoria Kelowna Jays Victoria Jr Bulldogs
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 9:00am Victoria Victoria Jr Mavericks Kelowna Jays
-
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 11:30am Victoria Victoria Jr Mavericks Kelowna Jays
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr Bulldogs Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Victoria Jr Mavericks Burnaby Jr Bulldogs
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Victoria Burnaby Jr Bulldogs Victoria Jr Mavericks
-
Sat Jul 28/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Victoria Victoria Jr Mavericks Burnaby Jr Bulldogs
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites