Wednesday
Dec 2/20
7:37 am
PST

Pee Wee Bronze Maroons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/maroons

Admin

Attendance:


Altona
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 4/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Altona Macdonald 2 Altona 6
W (1 - 0)
Sat Nov 11/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Altona Winkler 3 Altona 3
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Wed Nov 15/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Altona S Steelers 9 Altona 4
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Fri Nov 17/06 (Fri) 8:00pm Morden Altona Morden
-
Thu Nov 23/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Altona MSJ/Rosenort 2 Altona 3
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Dec 2/06 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Altona 3 Winkler 6
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sat Dec 9/06 (Sat) 1:15pm S Steelers Altona 3 S Steelers 6
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Wed Dec 13/06 (Wed) 6:00pm Altona Winkler 5 Altona 6
W (3 - 3 - 1)
Sat Dec 23/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Altona Macdonald 14 Altona 1
L (3 - 4 - 1)
Sat Dec 30/06 (Sat) 11:00am Altona Carman 3 Altona 3
T (3 - 4 - 2)
Mon Jan 8/07 (Mon) 6:00pm Altona Morden 5 Altona 2
L (3 - 5 - 2)
Wed Jan 24/07 (Wed) 6:15pm Altona Morden Altona
-
Sat Jan 27/07 (Sat) 1:30pm Carman Altona Carman
-
Sun Jan 28/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Starbuck Altona Macdonald
-
Fri Feb 2/07 (Fri) 8:00pm Sanford Altona Macdonald
-
Sat Feb 3/07 (Sat) 3:30pm - Altona MSJ/Rosenort
-
Sun Feb 4/07 (Sun) 7:00pm East Altona Morden
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites