Wednesday
Sep 18/19
1:49 am
EST

Markham Mariners 99
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/markhammariners99

Admin

Attendance:


Markham
ON
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 6/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Lampman Park Markham 3 Barrie 9
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Christie Pits Markham 21 Toronto Playgrounds 3
W (1 - 1)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Memorial Park Markham 19 North Toronto 5
W (2 - 1)
Thu May 20/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Bolton 4 Markham 8
W (3 - 1)
Thu May 27/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Royal York 8 Markham 0
L (3 - 2)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Town Park Markham 13 Aurora 6
W (4 - 2)
Thu Jun 3/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Martingrove 6 Markham 7
W (5 - 2)
Fri Jun 4/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Lakeview Park #1 Markham 30 Barrie Selects 7
W (6 - 2)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 10:00am Lakeview Park #2 Port Hope 17 Markham 12
L (6 - 3)
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Lakeview Park #1 Oshawa 15 Markham 10
L (6 - 4)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 10:00am Lakeview Park #3 Pickering #2 11 Markham 12
W (7 - 4)
Thu Jun 10/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Georgina 4 Markham 5
W (8 - 4)
Mon Jun 14/10 (Mon) 6:45pm Rotary Park Markham 1 Royal York 11
L (8 - 5)
Thu Jun 17/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Toronto Playgrounds 7 Markham 10
W (9 - 5)
Mon Jun 21/10 (Mon) 6:15pm Concord Regional Markham 9 Vaughan 8
W (10 - 5)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Aurora 15 Markham 12
L (10 - 6)
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 8:30pm Richmond Green #6 Pickering #1 20 Markham 6
L (10 - 7)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 10:30am Richmond Green #3 Georgetown 8 Markham 6
L (10 - 8)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Richmond Green #5 MNBA Tigers 5 Markham 2
L (10 - 9)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Martin Grove Gardens Markham 11 Martingrove 9
W (11 - 9)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Barrie 7 Markham 5
L (11 - 10)
Tue Jul 13/10 (Tue) 6:15pm West Park Markham 13 Georgina 3
W (12 - 10)
Thu Jul 15/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows Vaughan 11 Markham 4
L (12 - 11)
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 6:00pm North Hill #3 Barrie 2 Markham 7
W (13 - 11)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 11:00am North Hill #3 Cambridge 7 Markham 12
W (14 - 11)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 4:00pm North Hill #3 Markham 12 Vaughan 8
W (15 - 11)
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 10:00am North Hill #3 Bolton 4 Markham 6
W (16 - 11)
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 1:00pm North Hill #3 Ajax 16 Markham 5
L (16 - 12)
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 6:30pm North Hill Markham 11 Bolton 5
W (17 - 12)
Thu Jul 22/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows East York 7 Markham 12
W (18 - 12)
Thu Jul 29/10 (Thu) 6:30pm Ashton Meadows North Toronto 5 Markham 15
W (19 - 12)
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Stan Wadlow Park Markham 9 East York 10
L (19 - 13)
Fri Aug 6/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Vaughan Grove Bolton 7 Markham 8
W (20 - 13)
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 8:00am Maple Centre Georgina 5 Markham 6
W (21 - 13)
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Vaughan Grove Markham 13 Barrie 5
W (22 - 13)
Sun Aug 8/10 (Sun) 10:30am Vaughan Grove Aurora 9 Markham 10
W (23 - 13)
Fri Aug 13/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Vaughan Grove Markham 14 Vaughan 3
W (24 - 13)
Tue Aug 24/10 (Tue) 6:30pm D'Hillier Park Markham 6 Whitby #2 8
L (24 - 14)
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 9:00am SSM Markham 6 Barrie 13
L (24 - 15)
Sat Sep 4/10 (Sat) 1:00pm SSM Markham 18 Brampton 3
W (25 - 15)
Sun Sep 5/10 (Sun) 9:00am SSM Tecumseh 4 Markham 3
L (25 - 16)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites