Saturday
Dec 7/19
6:20 am
PST

Pirates
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/mapleridgepirates

Admin

Attendance:


maple ridge
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 5/11 (Tue) 6:00pm pma#3 poco 4 3 pirates 12
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) 3:00pm pma#7 pirates 12 rm yankees 6
W (2 - 0)
Tue Apr 12/11 (Tue) 6:00pm pma#3 rm cards 10 pirates 12
W (3 - 0)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 10:30am panorama pirates 16 cm yankees 4
W (4 - 0)
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 6:00pm pma#3 cm twins 4 pirates 11
W (5 - 0)
Sat Apr 23/11 (Sat) 12:00pm lower thompson pirates poco 1
-
Thu Apr 28/11 (Thu) 6:00pm pma#3 poco 3 pirates
-
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) 3:00pm pma#7 pirates rm astros
-
Thu May 5/11 (Thu) 6:00pm pma#3 rm rockies pirates
-
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:30pm panorama pirates cm giants
-
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 6:00pm pma#3 cm mariners pirates
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 1:30pm aspenwood pirates cm 5
-
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) 6:00pm pma#3 poco 2 pirates
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites