Wednesday
Feb 26/20
1:35 am
CST

Manvel Lady Mavs
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/manvelladymavs

Admin

Attendance:


Manvel
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 8/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Madison HS Manvel 79 Madison 35
W (1 - 0)
Sat Nov 12/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Manvel HS Beaumont Central 40 Manvel 82
W (2 - 0)
Tue Nov 15/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Kempner HS Manvel 74 Kempner 29
W (3 - 0)
Thu Nov 17/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Hopson Fieldhouse Morton Ranch 37 Manvel 75
W (4 - 0)
Fri Nov 18/11 (Fri) 2:00pm hopson Fieldhouse Cy-Ranch 25 Manvel 59
W (5 - 0)
Fri Nov 18/11 (Fri) 7:00pm hopson Fieldhouse Seven Lakes 44 Manvel 61
W (6 - 0)
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Wheeler Fieldhouse Alief Elsik 43 Manvel 47
W (7 - 0)
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Wheeler Fieldhouse Dekaney 57 Manvel 39
L (7 - 1)
Mon Nov 21/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Manvel HS Terry 34 Manvel 75
W (8 - 1)
Tue Nov 22/11 (Tue) 3:00pm Texas City HS Manvel 80 Texas City 18
W (9 - 1)
Tue Nov 29/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Dawson 50 Manvel 80
W (10 - 1)
Thu Dec 1/11 (Thu) 5:30pm WGAC FW Manvel 60 Liberty Christian 42
W (11 - 1)
Fri Dec 2/11 (Fri) 1:00pm WGAC FW Manvel 38 Irving MacArthur 57
L (11 - 2)
Fri Dec 2/11 (Fri) 9:30pm WGAC FW Manvel 84 FW Dunbar 62
W (12 - 2)
Sat Dec 3/11 (Sat) 11:00am WGAC FW Manvel 57 Arlington Lamar 43
W (13 - 2)
Tue Dec 6/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Galveston Ball 46 Manvel 83
W (14 - 2)
Fri Dec 9/11 (Fri) 7:00pm LaMarque Manvel 84 LaMarque 48
W (15 - 2)
Tue Dec 13/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Clear Falls 41 Manvel 53
W (16 - 2)
Tue Dec 20/11 (Tue) 1:00pm Santa Fe Manvel 73 Santa Fe 38
W (17 - 2)
Tue Dec 27/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Manvel HS Manvel 64 Bush HS 53
W (18 - 2)
Tue Dec 27/11 (Tue) 11:00pm Manvel HS Houston Sterling 15 Manvel 99
W (19 - 2)
Wed Dec 28/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Alvin HS Manvel 51 PA Memorial 38
W (20 - 2)
Thu Dec 29/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Alvin HS Manvel 56 LaPorte HS 39
W (21 - 2)
Tue Jan 3/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Friendswood 48 Manvel 56
W (22 - 2)
Fri Jan 6/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Ridgepoint Manvel 82 Ridgepoint 22
W (23 - 2)
Tue Jan 10/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Texas City 39 Manvel 76
W (24 - 2)
Fri Jan 13/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Manvel HS LaMarque 33 Manvel 65
W (25 - 2)
Tue Jan 17/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Dawson HS Manvel 72 Dawson 51
W (26 - 2)
Fri Jan 20/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Galveston Ball Manvel 86 Galveston Ball 40
W (27 - 2)
Tue Jan 24/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Clear Falls Manvel 90 Clear Falls 51
W (28 - 2)
Tue Jan 31/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Manvel 66 Santa Fe 38
W (29 - 2)
Fri Feb 3/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Friendswood Manvel 78 Friendswood 47
W (30 - 2)
Tue Feb 7/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Manvel HS Manvel 93 Ridgepoint 30
W (31 - 2)
Mon Feb 13/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Wheeler Fieldhouse Terry 43 Manvel 98
W (32 - 2)
Fri Feb 17/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Clear Brook HS Manvel 71 Yates 29
W (33 - 2)
Tue Feb 21/12 (Tue) 7:00pm San Jac Central Manvel 79 Wheatley 47
W (34 - 2)
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 3:30pm M.O. Campbell Center Manvel 61 Beaumont Ozen 71
L (34 - 3)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites