Wednesday
Dec 12/18
6:28 am
CST

St. Louis Tigers of Ellisville
SCHEDULE
www.stlouistigers.com

Admin

Attendance:


St. Louis-Ellisville
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Mar 27/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Ellisville #2-Spring Training Wildwood Eagles 0 Tigers 15
W (1 - 0)
Thu Mar 29/12 (Thu) 8:00pm Affton #8-Affton Pre-Season Tigers 2 Eureka Jr. Wildcats 11
L (1 - 1)
Fri Mar 30/12 (Fri) 8:00pm Affton #6-Affton Pre-Season Ellisville Bulldogs 11 Tigers 12
W (2 - 1)
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Affton #6-Affton Pre-Season STL Tigers 1 Oakville Jr. 5
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Affton #6-Affton Pre-Season St. Louis Knights 15 Tigers 9
L (2 - 2)
Wed Apr 4/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Ellisville #2-Spring Training Mizuno Eagles 6 Tigers 12
W (3 - 2)
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Ellisville #1-County Pre Season Tigers 3 Tiehes 4
L (3 - 3)
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Ellisville #1-County Pre Season Southwest Stars 1 Tigers 26
W (4 - 3)
Tue Apr 17/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Ellisville #1-County Pre Season Eureka Sluggers II 4 Tigers 14
W (5 - 3)
Wed Apr 18/12 (Wed) 8:00pm Ellisville #1-County Pre Season Tigers 4 Tiehes 5
L (5 - 4)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 12:00pm BMAC #1-Play It Right Granite City Warriors 0 Tigers 21
W (6 - 4)
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 6:00pm BMAC #1-Play It Right Tigers 6 Coyotes 2
W (7 - 4)
Mon Apr 23/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Ballwin #2 STL Tigers 5 Oakville Jr. 4
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Ellisville #1 Ellisville Bulldogs 3 Tigers 4
W (8 - 4)
Wed May 2/12 (Wed) 8:00pm Ellisville #1 Tiehes 12 Tigers 3
L (8 - 5)
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 12:00pm BMAC #2-Play It Right Tigers 10 Kirkwood Jr. Pioneers 0
W (9 - 5)
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 4:00pm BMAC #2-Play It Right St. Louis Bandits 6 Tigers 31
W (10 - 5)
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 12:00pm BMAC #1-Play It Right Mady 0 Tigers 10
W (11 - 5)
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 2:00pm BMAC #1-Play It Right Kirkwood Jr. Pioneers 8 Tigers 9
W (12 - 5)
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 6:00pm BMAC #2-Play It Right Waterloo Diamond Dawgs 7 Tigers 6
L (12 - 6)
Tue May 15/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Eureka #4 Tigers 5 Eureka Sluggers II 7
L (12 - 7)
Thu May 17/12 (Thu) 8:00pm Ellisville #1 Ballwin Thunder 4 Tigers 1
L (12 - 8)
Thu May 31/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Ellisville #1 Oakville Jr. 13 Tigers 11
L (12 - 9)
Mon Jun 4/12 (Mon) 8:00pm Ellisville #1 Southwest Stars 4 Tigers 9
W (13 - 9)
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Ellisville #2 Tigers 11 Southwest Stars 3
W (14 - 9)
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 9:25pm GMB-Lake St. Louis #3 Tigers 12 Vipers 1
W (15 - 9)
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 6:00pm GMB-Clayton High School St. Louis Cobras-Black 1 Tigers 12
W (16 - 9)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 12:00pm GMB-Lake St. Louis #3 Tigers 0 Pekin Gamers 4
L (16 - 10)
Mon Jun 11/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Ballwin #2 Tigers 4 Ballwin Thunder 5
L (16 - 11)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 5:30pm Snowden Grove Classic #D14 Tigers 8 Pond Monarchs 6
W (17 - 11)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Snowden Grove Classic #D15 Southern Storm 0 Tigers 8
W (18 - 11)
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 5:30pm Snowden Grove Classic #D14 Southern Storm 3 Tigers 0
L (18 - 12)
Thu Jun 21/12 (Thu) 8:00pm Ellisville #1 Tigers 4 Tiehes 1
W (19 - 12)
Thu Jun 28/12 (Thu) 6:00pm Ellisville #1 Eureka Sluggers II 6 Tigers 4
L (19 - 13)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 8:00am GMB-Lake St. Louis #1 Tigers 2 Mid-Missouri Warriors 3
L (19 - 14)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 12:00pm GMB-Lake St. Louis #1 Salem Wildcats 7 Tigers 2
L (19 - 15)
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 10:00am GMB-BMAC #5 Tigers 4 Memphis Eagles 3
W (20 - 15)
Sun Jul 8/12 (Sun) 4:00pm GMB-BMAC #5 Tigers 7 Waterloo Warriors 0
W (21 - 15)
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 8:00pm Ellisville #2 Tigers 7 Ellisville Bulldogs 4
W (22 - 15)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites