Monday
Sep 16/19
1:44 pm
PST

MacArthur Lady Generals
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/macarthursoftball

Admin

Attendance:


Houston
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Feb 2/12 (Thu) 5:00pm CINCO RANCH MACARTHUR Varsity CINCO RANCH
-
Tue Feb 7/12 (Tue) 6:00pm ATASCOCITA MACARTHUR ATASCOCITA
-
Fri Feb 10/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Aldine Softball Complex KINGWOOD MacArthur Varsity
-
Sat Feb 11/12 (Sat) 8:00am SOUTH BELT GSA MACARTHUR DOBIE
-
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Aldine Softball Complex Springwoods MACARTHUR
-
Thu Feb 16/12 (Thu) TBA Humble Tournament MACARTHUR Varsity TBA
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) TBA Humble Tournament MACARTHUR Varsity TBA
-
Sat Feb 18/12 (Sat) TBA Alief Tournament MacArthur JV TBA
-
Tue Feb 21/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Caney Creek MacArthur Caney Creek
-
Fri Feb 24/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Conroe MacArthur Conroe
-
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 6:30pm AldineSoftball Complex Aldine MacArthur
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) TBA Cy Fair Tournamnet MacArthur TBA
-
Fri Mar 2/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Aldine Softball Complex Taylor MACARTHUR
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) TBA Cy Fair Tournamnet MacArthur TBA
-
Thu Mar 8/12 (Thu) TBA PEP MUELLER ALDINE TOURNAMENT MACARTHUR TBA
-
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 6:30pm ALdine Softball Complex HASTINGS MACARTHUR
-
Sat Mar 10/12 (Sat) TBA PEP MUELLER ALDINE TOURNAMENT MACARTHUR TBA
-
Fri Mar 16/12 (Fri) 12:00pm aldine Softball Complex Jersey Village MACARTHUR
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites