Friday
Nov 27/20
5:50 pm
PST

Livingston Lightning
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lightninglivigston

Admin

Attendance:


Livingston
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Sep 8/12 (Sat) 8:00am HERITAGE School Field #1 Millburn Earthquakes 2 Livingston Lightning 1
L (0 - 1)
Sat Sep 8/12 (Sat) 11:00am HERITAGE School Field #1 West Orange Dynamo 0 Livingston Lightning 7
W (1 - 1)
Sun Sep 9/12 (Sun) 12:00pm HERITAGE School Field #1 West Orange Real Madrid 1 Livingston Lightning 2
W (2 - 1)
Sun Sep 9/12 (Sun) 3:00pm West Orange baseball field #12 West Orange Dynamo 0 Livingston Lightning 4
W (3 - 1)
Sat Sep 15/12 (Sat) 11:00am Mt. Pleasant Field #1 Piscataway Santos FC 1 Livingston Lightning 5
W (4 - 1)
Sat Sep 22/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Hillside Field Metuchen Dragons 4 Livingston Lightning 2
L (4 - 2)
Sat Sep 29/12 (Sat) 1:30pm Kramer Park Field Livingston Lightning 3 Scotch Plains Rowdies 0
W (5 - 2)
Sat Oct 6/12 (Sat) 8:50am Parsippany Pride Livingston Lightning 3 Springfield Bulldogs 1
W (6 - 2)
Sat Oct 6/12 (Sat) 11:00am Parsippany Pride Livingston Lightning 5 Americans Toomey 4
W (7 - 2)
Sun Oct 7/12 (Sun) 12:05pm Parsippany Pride Livingston Lightning 3 Ridgewood White 3
T (7 - 2 - 1)
Sun Oct 7/12 (Sun) 2:20pm Parsippany Pride Livingston Lightning 1 SDFC Montclair 3
L (7 - 3 - 1)
Sat Oct 13/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Hillside Field Millburn Rapids 4 Livingston Lightning 5
W (8 - 3 - 1)
Sun Oct 14/12 (Sun) 1:20pm Branch RD Fields Livingston Lightning 6 Hillsborough Madrid 4
W (9 - 3 - 1)
Sat Oct 20/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Mt. Olive Tournament Livingston Lightning 0 Mount Olive Fire 0
T (9 - 3 - 2)
Sat Oct 20/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Mt. Olive Tournament Livingston Lightning 6 Randolph Strikers 1
W (10 - 3 - 2)
Sun Oct 21/12 (Sun) 4:30pm 445 Sidney Rd. Livingston Lightning 0 Piscataway Santos FC 1
L (10 - 4 - 2)
Sat Oct 27/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Charles Field Livingston Lightning 2 Metuchen Dragons 5
L (10 - 5 - 2)
Sat Nov 10/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Okner #3 Hillsborough Madrid 3 Livingston Lightning 4
W (11 - 5 - 2)
Sun Nov 11/12 (Sun) 10:30am Okner #3 Scotch Plains Rowdies 2 Livingston Lightning 6
W (12 - 5 - 2)
Sat Nov 17/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Millburn Livingston Lightning 1 Millburn Rapids 3
L (12 - 6 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites