Monday
Feb 24/20
4:01 pm
PST

Lemoore Babe Ruth
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lemoorebaberuth

Admin

Attendance:


Lemoore
CA
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 9:00am Varsity Cardinals 3 Giants 10
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 11:30am Varsity Yankees 18 Rockies 6
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 5:30pm JV Cubs 6 Athletics 8
Mon May 15/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford 11 Reds 1
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Giants 5 Rockies 0
Tue May 16/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Cardinals 9 Yankees 10
Wed May 17/06 (Wed) 5:30pm JV Reds 6 Athletics 12
Wed May 17/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford 14 Cubs 6
Thu May 18/06 (Thu) 5:30pm JV Giants 4 Yankees 2
Thu May 18/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Freshman Rockies 8 Cardinals 2
Mon May 22/06 (Mon) 5:30pm JV Hanford 9 Athletics 3
Mon May 22/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Freshman Reds 2 Cubs 12
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Giants 7 Cardinals 7
Tue May 23/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Rockies 0 Yankees 1
Wed May 24/06 (Wed) 5:30pm JV Athletics 5 Cubs 11
Wed May 24/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford 9 Reds 9
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 5:30pm JV Rockies 11 Giants 21
Thu May 25/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Freshman Cardinals 1 Yankees 12
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Yankees 8 Giants 4
Tue May 30/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Cardinals 1 Rockies 0
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 5:30pm JV Athletics 7 Reds 4
Wed May 31/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford Cubs
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 5:30pm JV Cardinals 0 Giants 10
Thu Jun 1/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Freshman Yankees 2 Rockies 1
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 9:00am Varsity Hanford Athletics
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 11:00am Varsity Cubs 13 Reds 5
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford Reds
Mon Jun 5/06 (Mon) 5:30pm JV Cubs 7 Athletics 6
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Rockies 5 Giants 2
Tue Jun 6/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Yankees 6 Cardinals 7
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 9:00am Varsity Giants 3 Yankees 4
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 11:30am Varsity Rockies 7 Cardinals 2
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Varsity Reds Athletics
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 5:30pm Varsity Hanford Cubs
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 5:30pm JV Hanford Athletics
Mon Jun 12/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Freshman Reds Cubs
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Cardinals 2 Giants 14
Tue Jun 13/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Rockies 2 Yankees 13
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 5:30pm JV Athletics Cubs
Wed Jun 14/06 (Wed) 5:30pm Freshman Hanford Reds
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 5:30pm JV Giants 1 Rockies 0
Thu Jun 15/06 (Thu) 5:30pm Freshman Cardinals 0 Yankees 17
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 9:00am JV Athletics Reds
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 11:00am Freshman Hanford Cubs
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 5:30pm JV Hanford Athletics
Mon Jun 19/06 (Mon) 5:30pm Freshman Cubs Reds
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 5:30pm JV Yankees Giants
Tue Jun 20/06 (Tue) 5:30pm Freshman Cardinals Rockies

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites