Saturday
Dec 16/17
10:14 pm
PST

LC Crush
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lccrush

Admin

Attendance:


Las Cruces
NM
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 6:30pm Field 4 Little Yankees 10 LC Crush 39
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Field 4 LC Crush 38 Sluggers 11
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 8:00am Field 2 Yankees 14 LC Crush 44
W (3 - 0)
Tue May 5/09 (Tue) 6:30pm Field 4 LC Crush 30 Cubs 0
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Field 4 All Stars 14 Crush 40
-
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) 7:45pm Field 2 LC Crush 26 Wildcats 25
W (5 - 0)
Wed May 20/09 (Wed) 7:45pm Field 4 LC Crush 38 Sluggers 26
W (6 - 0)
Thu May 28/09 (Thu) 7:45pm Field 4 Lil Yankees 24 LC Crush 38
W (7 - 0)
Wed Jun 3/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Field 4 LC Crush 38 Wonder Dogs 21
W (8 - 0)
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) 8:00am Field 4 Red Sox 12 LC Crush 42
W (9 - 0)
Mon Jun 8/09 (Mon) 7:45pm Field 4 LC Crush 34 Lil Heat 35
L (9 - 1)
Wed Jun 10/09 (Wed) 7:45pm Field 4 Cubbies 32 LC Crush 35
W (10 - 1)
Tue Jun 16/09 (Tue) 7:45pm Field 4 Red Caps 37 LC Crush 28
L (10 - 2)
Thu Jun 18/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Field 4 Cannons 30 LC Crush 37
W (11 - 2)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Field 4 LC Crush 30 Rhinos 0
W (12 - 2)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites