Saturday
Apr 4/20
7:27 am
CST

L.A. Riots
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/lariots

Admin

Attendance:


Lake Andes
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 1/08 (Sun) 2:00pm LA Clearfield 17 LA 9
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 5:00pm LA Winner 10 LA 11
W (1 - 1)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 7:30pm Gregory LA 5 Gregory 17
L (1 - 2)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 2:00pm LA South Central 9 LA 3
L (1 - 3)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 4:00pm Burke Home Team (Game in LA) LA 2 South Central 12
L (1 - 4)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 2:00pm LA Gregory LA
-
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 7:00pm LA Delmont LA
-
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 7:00pm Clearfield LA Clearfield
-
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 2:00pm TBD-Winner LA Martin
-
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 4:30pm TBD-Winner Martin LA
-
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) 2:00pm Winner LA Winner
-
Fri Jul 25/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Districts TBD TBD
-
Sun Jul 27/08 (Sun) 6:00pm Districts TBD TBD
-
Wed Jul 30/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Districts TBD TBD
-
Fri Aug 1/08 (Fri) 6:00pm Districts TBD TBD
-
Wed Aug 6/08 (Wed) 6:00pm Mitchell State Tourney
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites