Sunday
Sep 15/19
8:57 am
PST

Pampa Lady Harvesters
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ladyharvesters

Admin

Attendance:


Pampa
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Feb 13/07 (Tue) 3:30pm Lubbock Coronado Pampa 2 Andrews 1
W (1 - 0)
Tue Feb 13/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Lubbock Coronado Pampa 1 Coronado 9
L (1 - 1)
Thu Feb 15/07 (Thu) 2:00pm San Angelo Pampa 12 Brownwood 5
W (2 - 1)
Thu Feb 15/07 (Thu) 7:00pm San Angelo Pampa 16 San Angelo Lake View 2
W (3 - 1)
Fri Feb 16/07 (Fri) 2:00pm San Angelo Pampa 1 Lubbock Monterey 5
L (3 - 2)
Fri Feb 16/07 (Fri) 4:00pm San Angelo Pampa 12 San Angelo Central 0
W (4 - 2)
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 12:00pm San Angelo Pampa 7 Lubbbock Monterey 5
W (5 - 2)
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 2:00pm San Angelo Pampa 5 Levelland 3
W (6 - 2)
Thu Feb 22/07 (Thu) 5:00pm Midland Pampa 2 Frenship 1
W (7 - 2)
Thu Feb 22/07 (Thu) 9:00pm Midland Pampa 9 Odessa Permian 3
W (8 - 2)
Fri Feb 23/07 (Fri) 3:00pm Midland Plainview 0 Pampa 15
W (9 - 2)
Fri Feb 23/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Midland Midland Lee 8 Pampa 0
L (9 - 3)
Fri Feb 23/07 (Fri) 11:00pm Midland Pampa 6 Clyde 5
W (10 - 3)
Tue Feb 27/07 (Tue) 12:00pm Pampa Amarillo High 4 Pampa 6
W (11 - 3)
Sat Mar 3/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Pampa Tascosa 3 Pampa 5
W (12 - 3)
Sat Mar 10/07 (Sat) 2:00pm Levelland Pampa 1 Levelland 2
L (12 - 4)
Mon Mar 12/07 (Mon) 4:00pm Pampa Frenship Pampa
-
Wed Mar 14/07 (Wed) 1:00pm Burkburnett Pampa 1 Burkburnett 5
L (12 - 5)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 1:30pm Arlington Red Oak 3 Pampa 4
W (13 - 5)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Arlington Fossil Ridge 1 Pampa 3
W (14 - 5)
Thu Mar 15/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Arlington Paschal 0 Pampa 0
T (14 - 5 - 1)
Sat Mar 17/07 (Sat) 10:30am Arlington Magnolia 8 Pampa 0
L (14 - 6 - 1)
Sat Mar 17/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Arlington FW Western Hills 0 Pampa 0
T (14 - 6 - 2)
Sat Mar 17/07 (Sat) 4:30pm Arlington Dallas Hillcrest Pampa
-
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Pampa Dumas 0 Pampa 5
W (15 - 6 - 2)
Sat Mar 24/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Caprock Pampa 6 Caprock 0
W (16 - 6 - 2)
Tue Mar 27/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Pampa Palo Duro 0 Pampa 11
W (17 - 6 - 2)
Sat Mar 31/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Hereford Pampa 7 Hereford 3
W (18 - 6 - 2)
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Pampa Randall 5 Pampa 15
W (19 - 6 - 2)
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Dumas Pampa 7 Dumas 2
W (20 - 6 - 2)
Tue Apr 10/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Pampa Caprock 8 Pampa 18
W (21 - 6 - 2)
Sat Apr 14/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Palo Duro Pampa 0 Palo Duro 15
L (21 - 7 - 2)
Fri Apr 20/07 (Fri) 4:30pm Pampa Hereford 4 Pampa 5
W (22 - 7 - 2)
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Randall Pampa 14 Randall 4
W (23 - 7 - 2)
Fri May 4/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Andrews Pampa 10 El Paso Riverside 0
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Andrews Pampa 12 El Paso Riverside 0
-
Fri May 11/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Plainview Big Spring 4 Pampa 9
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Plainview Pampa 3 Big Spring 0
-
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Putnam City, OK Denton Ryan 4 Pampa 0
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Putnam City, OK Pampa 0 Denton Ryan 1
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites