Friday
Nov 16/18
8:49 am
PST

12 U Travel
Lady Falcons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ladyfalcons

Admin

Attendance:


Burlington Twp
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Apr 12/07 (Thu) 6:00pm Cherry Hill Falcons Cherry Hill B
-
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Skimmer Field Practice Practice
-
Wed Apr 18/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Skimmer Field Wiliingboro B Falcons
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Skimmer Field Moorestown Falcons
-
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Skimmer Field Practice Practice
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Skimmer Field Practice Practice
-
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 4:00pm Skimmer Field Willingboro A Falcons
-
Wed May 2/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Skimmer Field Cherry Hill B 4 Falcons 9
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Ridgewood Practice Practice
-
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Cherry Hill Falcons 4 Cherry Hill A 7
L (1 - 1)
Fri May 11/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Ridgewood Practice Practice
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Willingboro Falcons Willingboro B
-
Wed May 16/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Cherry Hill Falcons Cherry Hill A
-
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Moorestown Falcons Moorestown
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Willingboro Falcons Willingboro A
-
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 1:00pm Skimmer Field Practice Practice
-
Wed May 23/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Skimmer Field Marlton Falcons
-
Fri Jun 1/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Marlton Falcons Marlton
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites