Thursday
Sep 24/20
9:31 pm
EST

LORD BOTETOURT
LADY CAVS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ladycavs10

Admin

Attendance:


Daleville
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Dec 1/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Salem HS Lord Botetourt 50 Salem 40
W (1 - 0)
Fri Dec 3/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Brookville HS Lord Botetourt 45 Brookville 46
L (1 - 1)
Mon Dec 6/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Blacksburg 20 Lord Botetourt 62
W (2 - 1)
Wed Dec 8/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Pulaski Co. HS Lord Botetourt 60 Pulaski Co. 51
W (3 - 1)
Fri Dec 10/10 (Fri) 6:00pm James River HS Lord Botetourt 53 James River 31
W (4 - 1)
Tue Dec 14/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Floyd Co. 48 Lord Botetourt 49
W (5 - 1)
Wed Dec 15/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Blacksburg HS Lord Botetourt 44 Blacksburg 15
W (6 - 1)
Tue Dec 21/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Floyd Co. HS Lord Botetourt 55 Floyd Co. 57
L (6 - 2)
Wed Dec 22/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS James River 32 Lord Botetourt 52
W (7 - 2)
Mon Dec 27/10 (Mon) 6:00pm William Byrd HS Northside 23 Lord Botetourt 70
W (8 - 2)
Tue Dec 28/10 (Tue) TBA William Byrd HS Brookville 57 Lord Botetourt 50
L (8 - 3)
Wed Dec 29/10 (Wed) TBA William Byrd HS Staunton River 36 Lord Botetourt 47
W (9 - 3)
Thu Jan 6/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Staunton River HS Lord Botetourt 50 Staunton River 40
W (10 - 3)
Tue Jan 11/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Salem 36 Lord Botetourt 53
W (11 - 3)
Wed Jan 12/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Alleghany 27 Lord Botetourt 62
W (12 - 3)
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 6:00pm William Byrd HS Lord Botetourt 68 William Byrd 33
W (13 - 3)
Tue Jan 18/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Northside 27 Lord Botetourt 72
W (14 - 3)
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Hidden Valley HS Lord Botetourt 67 Hidden Valley 46
W (15 - 3)
Fri Jan 28/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Alleghany HS Lord Botetourt 59 Alleghany 44
W (16 - 3)
Mon Jan 31/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS William Byrd 36 Lord Botetourt 44
W (17 - 3)
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Northside HS Lord Botetourt 56 Northside 37
W (18 - 3)
Mon Feb 7/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Lord Botetourt HS Staunton River 43 Lord Botetourt 48
W (19 - 3)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites