Friday
Nov 15/19
12:40 am
PST

Kerry Park Islanders
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/kpmidgetb

Admin

Attendance:


Mill Bay
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 3/07 (Sat) 12:30pm Archie Browning Kerry Park 5 Victoria AA 2
W (1 - 0)
Sun Nov 4/07 (Sun) 6:30pm Pearkes Gold Kerry Park 3 Sannich 4
L (1 - 1)
Sat Nov 17/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Kerry Park Juan de Fuca 2 Kerry Park 4
W (2 - 1)
Sat Nov 24/07 (Sat) 2:30pm Comox SC1 Kerry Park 6 Comox 4
W (3 - 1)
Sun Nov 25/07 (Sun) 1:45pm Racquet Club Kerry Park 5 Racquet Club 2
W (4 - 1)
Sat Dec 1/07 (Sat) 11:00am Bear Mountain Kerry Park 3 Juan de Fuca 3
T (4 - 1 - 1)
Sat Dec 8/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Kerry Park Racquet Club 1 Kerry Park 6
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Sun Dec 16/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Kerry Park Sannich 4 Kerry Park 5
W (6 - 1 - 1)
Sat Dec 22/07 (Sat) 11:00am Kerry Park Cow Valley 3 Kerry Park 1
L (6 - 2 - 1)
Fri Jan 11/08 (Fri) 8:30pm CCC Kerry Park 3 Cow Valley 4
L (6 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jan 12/08 (Sat) 5:00pm Kerry Park Peninsula 3 Kerry Park 3
T (6 - 3 - 2)
Sun Jan 13/08 (Sun) 9:45am Panorama Kerry Park 5 Peninsula 3
W (7 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 19/08 (Sat) 7:00pm Kerry Park Victoria AA Kerry Park
-
Sun Jan 20/08 (Sun) 11:00am Kerry Park Comox Kerry Park
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites