Friday
Nov 17/17
3:07 pm
PST

Kerry Park Midget AA
Islanders
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/kpimidgetaa

Admin

Attendance:


Mill Bay
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 3/07 (Sat) 12:15pm Archie Broning Arena-Esquimalt Kerry Park Islanders 9 Victoria Ice Hawks 1
W (1 - 0)
Sun Feb 4/07 (Sun) 11:15am Kerry Park Sooke Thunderbirds 2 Kerry Park Islanders 8
W (2 - 0)
Sun Feb 11/07 (Sun) 11:45am Panorama B Kerry Park Islanders 9 Peninsula Eagles 4
W (3 - 0)
Sat Feb 17/07 (Sat) 1:30pm Kerry Park Powell River Regals 2 Kerry Park Islanders 4
W (4 - 0)
Sat Feb 24/07 (Sat) 2:30pm Panorama Liesure Centre-B Arena Kerry Park Islanders 10 Peninsula Eagles 4
W (5 - 0)
Sat Mar 3/07 (Sat) 4:15pm Kerry Park Peninsula Eagles 0 Kerry Park Islanders 3
W (6 - 0)
Sun Mar 18/07 (Sun) 2:30pm Enderby Salmon Arm Silvertips 1 Kerry Park Islanders 2
W (7 - 0)
Mon Mar 19/07 (Mon) 8:00am Enderby Kerry Park Islanders 1 Dawson Creek Canucks 5
L (7 - 1)
Tue Mar 20/07 (Tue) 10:30am Enderby Aldergrove Bruins 3 Kerry Park Islanders 1
L (7 - 2)
Wed Mar 21/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Enderby Kerry Park Islanders 18 Elk Valley Wild 1
W (8 - 2)
Thu Mar 20/08 (Thu) 5:00pm Kitimat Port Moody Panthers 2 Kerry Park Islanders 4
W (9 - 2)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites