Monday
Oct 21/19
9:00 am
CST

Katy Tigers
Men's Basketball
SCHEDULE
www.katymensbasketball.com

Admin

Attendance:


Katy
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) TBA Away Katy Chavez
-
Thu Nov 12/09 (Thu) 6:00pm KHS Waltrip Katy
-
Tue Nov 17/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Cy-Creek
-
Thu Nov 19/09 (Thu) TBA Away Magnolia Tournament
-
Fri Nov 20/09 (Fri) TBA Away Magnolia Tournament
-
Sat Nov 21/09 (Sat) TBA Away Magnolia Tournament
-
Tue Nov 24/09 (Tue) 7:00pm KHS Clements Katy
-
Tue Dec 1/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Stratford
-
Thu Dec 3/09 (Thu) TBA KHS Varsity Tournament
-
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) TBA KHS Varsity Tournament
-
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) TBA KHS Varsity Tournament
-
Tue Dec 8/09 (Tue) 7:00pm KHS Northbrook Katy
-
Thu Dec 10/09 (Thu) TBA Away Cy-Fair Tournament
-
Fri Dec 11/09 (Fri) TBA Away Cy-Fair Tournament
-
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) TBA Away Cy-Fair Tournament
-
Fri Dec 18/09 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Spring Woods Katy
-
Mon Dec 21/09 (Mon) 1:00pm KHS Klein Oak Katy
-
Tue Dec 29/09 (Tue) 1:00pm Away Katy Magnolia
-
Sat Jan 2/10 (Sat) 1:00pm KHS Cy-Fair Katy
-
Tue Jan 5/10 (Tue) 7:00pm KHS Lamar Cons. Katy
-
Fri Jan 8/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Oak Ridged Katy
-
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Away Katy Terry
-
Fri Jan 15/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Morton Ranch Katy
-
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Seven Lakes
-
Fri Jan 22/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Taylor Katy
-
Tue Jan 26/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Mayde Creek
-
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Cinco Ranch Katy
-
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Morton Ranch
-
Fri Feb 5/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Seven Lakes Katy
-
Tue Feb 9/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Taylor
-
Fri Feb 12/10 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Mayde Creek Katy
-
Tue Feb 16/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Away Katy Cinco Ranch
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites