Sunday
Feb 16/20
4:10 pm
PST

North Kamloops Lions
AAA Tier 1 (2010-11)
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/kamloopsaaa2010

Admin

Attendance:


Kamloops
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 2/10 (Sat) 1:45pm Kelowna Memorial Kamloops 5 Kelowna 6
L (0 - 1 - 0)
Fri Oct 8/10 (Fri) 7:00am Kamloops Memorial Kamloops 4 NSWC 3
W (1 - 1 - 0)
Fri Oct 8/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Kamloops Memorial Naniamo 5 Kamloops 7
W (2 - 1 - 0)
Sat Oct 9/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Kamloops Memorial Sylvan Lake AB 3 Kamloops 7
W (3 - 1 - 0)
Sun Oct 10/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Kamloops Memorial Richmond 5 Kamloops 0
L (3 - 2 - 0)
Mon Oct 11/10 (Mon) 8:15am Kamloops Memorial Prince George 4 Kamloops 3
Lo (3 - 2 - 1)
Sat Oct 23/10 (Sat) 6:30pm Prince George Kamloops 2 Prince George 2
T (3 - 2 - 1 - 1)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 10:00am Prince George Kamloops 3 Prince George 3
T (3 - 2 - 1 - 2)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Vernon Civic Kamloops 3 Vernon 10
L (3 - 3 - 1 - 2)
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 2:15pm Kamloops Memorial Kelowna 5 Kamloops 2
L (3 - 4 - 1 - 2)
Fri Nov 5/10 (Fri) 12:00pm Kelowna Memorial Richmond 9 Kamloops 3
L (3 - 5 - 1 - 2)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 9:30am Kelowna Memorial Kamloops 5 Semiahmoo 4
W (4 - 5 - 1 - 2)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 2:30pm Kelowna Memorial Prince George 2 Kamloops 1
L (4 - 6 - 1 - 2)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 10:00am Rutland West Kamloops 5 Ridge Meadows 5
T (4 - 6 - 1 - 3)
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 5:15pm Kamloops Memorial OHS 5 Kamloops 8
W (5 - 6 - 1 - 3)
Sun Nov 14/10 (Sun) 2:15pm Kamloops Memorial OHS 2 Kamloops 5
W (6 - 6 - 1 - 3)
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Prospera Kamloops 1 POE 8
L (6 - 7 - 1 - 3)
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 3:45pm Kamloops Memorial Vernon 3 Kamloops 6
W (7 - 7 - 1 - 3)
Thu Nov 25/10 (Thu) 8:00am North Arapahoe 3 Kamloops 4
W (8 - 7 - 1 - 3)
Thu Nov 25/10 (Thu) 2:30pm North Kamloops 2 Littleton 3
L (8 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Fri Nov 26/10 (Fri) 3:15pm Delio Kamloops 5 Highland Hills 3
W (9 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Fri Nov 26/10 (Fri) 9:00pm NHL Kamloops 8 Casper 0
W (10 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 10:40am North Kamloops 3 Arvada 2
W (11 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 8:00am RMHL/NHL Dallas 2 Kamloops 3
Wo (12 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 2:00pm NHL Kamloops 8 Arapahoe 2
W (13 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Fri Dec 3/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Prospera Kamloops 0 POE 4
L (13 - 9 - 1 - 3)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 2:15pm Kamloops Memorial POE 7 Kamloops 1
L (13 - 10 - 1 - 3)
Fri Dec 17/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Kamloops Memorial POE 8 Kamloops 2
L (13 - 11 - 1 - 3)
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 2:15pm Kamloops Memorial Vernon 4 Kamloops 4
T (13 - 11 - 1 - 4)
Mon Dec 27/10 (Mon) 2:15pm Stadium Semiahmoo 4 Kamloops 2
L (13 - 12 - 1 - 4)
Tue Dec 28/10 (Tue) 1:00pm Pond Cloverdale 6 Kamloops 5
L (13 - 13 - 1 - 4)
Tue Dec 28/10 (Tue) 8:00pm Stadium Kamloops 2 Rocky Mountain 4
L (13 - 14 - 1 - 4)
Wed Dec 29/10 (Wed) 1:00pm Pond Kamloops 1 Tri-Valley 6
L (13 - 15 - 1 - 4)
Thu Dec 30/10 (Thu) TBA Pond Alaska 1 Kamloops 2
W (14 - 15 - 1 - 4)
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 5:30pm OHS Kamloops 3 OHS 1
W (15 - 15 - 1 - 4)
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 10:15am OHS Kamloops 1 OHS 3
L (15 - 16 - 1 - 4)
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 3:15pm Westbuild Kamloops 2 Vernon 4
L (15 - 17 - 1 - 4)
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 12:15pm Kelowna Memorial Kamloops 2 Kelowna 5
L (15 - 18 - 1 - 4)
Fri Jan 28/11 (Fri) 4:45pm Kamloops Memorial Prince George 5 Kamloops 4
L (15 - 19 - 1 - 4)
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 10:30am Kamloops Memorial Prince George 8 Kamloops 5
L (15 - 20 - 1 - 4)
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Kelowna Memorial Kelowna 3 Kamloops 3
T (15 - 20 - 1 - 5)
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 5:30pm Vernon Civic Vernon 3 Kamloops 2
L (15 - 21 - 1 - 5)
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 2:15pm Kamloops Memorial Kamloops 4 Vernon 5
L (15 - 22 - 1 - 5)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites